Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

On 5/26/2023 at 5:25 PM, Steptronic said:

You better behave leh, visiting those more than us!

this for quickie.....1x in a month oni la...:grin:

On 5/26/2023 at 5:10 PM, Fcw75 said:

Increased price lor 😒

IMG_3862.jpeg

Blardy hell, I just said Ah Soh wan sui yeserday!

• Sad 1

On 5/26/2023 at 6:17 PM, Fitvip said:

Blardy hell, I just said Ah Soh wan sui yeserday!

Can Knn liao…🤣

• Sad 1

On 6/4/2023 at 12:15 PM, Blueray said:

SPC still 2.71.

MTL.

If you have $4 voucher, still cheaper to pump at esso even though the price is 2.75. 

On 6/4/2023 at 12:30 PM, 13177 said:

If you have $4 voucher, still cheaper to pump at esso even though the price is 2.75. 

I was at Yishun so pumped the 23% off SPC 

On 6/4/2023 at 2:07 PM, Dannnn said:

@Blueray Need to show the SPC member card right? or straight up 23% without swiping/needing the member card?

dunno lei, should be yes ba ...

i have member card so I just show every time I go SPC.

On 6/4/2023 at 12:35 PM, Blueray said:

I was at Yishun so pumped the 23% off SPC 

The 23% discount at yishun until when?

On 6/4/2023 at 2:53 PM, 13177 said:

The 23% discount at yishun until when?

somebody posted on MCF before. end June iirc.

On 6/4/2023 at 6:48 PM, inlinesix said:

I see more black smoke lorries nowadays

What does it have to do with illegal sale of diesel. The diesel all comes from the same refinery.