Report Illegal Parking

Pippo20

1 hour ago, AndrewLee72 said:

My house here spotted 1 merc, like to park in Loading Bay. Knn can afford merc, cannot afford hdb parking. Attached photo.

20200409_174820.jpg

Not cannot afford Parking Charges,most HDB Carpark now used EPS,Owner still needed to pay at Gantry,it is Owner too lazy to walk too far...Loading Bay nearer,like the Season Parking Lots...

Edited by ER-3682

why so petty ? must be a holy guy, never sinned before in his life. 

So free go downstairs and check if anyone is loitering around and poh mata ! 

3 minutes ago, Othello said:

why so petty ? must be a holy guy, never sinned before in his life. 

So free go downstairs and check if anyone is loitering around and poh mata ! 

🤣👍

10 hours ago, AndrewLee72 said:

Now very free at home. If tmr i spot the merc again.. will post here for all to see!!!

If you wanna prove he is there your evident will all show he is there.. 

why not routinely at a fix time go shoot photo so your study will be more control?

Now I very free oso.. just giving some suggestion at my free time! 🤣

11 hours ago, AndrewLee72 said:

Now very free at home. If tmr i spot the merc again.. will post here for all to see!!!

Just close 1 Eye if the Mercedes Benz not blocking any Residents Way...

11 hours ago, AndrewLee72 said:

Just call hdb enforcement  lah. Post here the driver will not get anything.

Again now 10.13am. The merc is parked at loading bay. It can be there till night time.

Now delivery Vans need to send goods.. need the loading bay mah. This bugger like making loading bay his own private lot.

Will call hdb hotline.

20200410_101332.jpg

50 minutes ago, AndrewLee72 said:

Again now 10.13am. The merc is parked at loading bay. It can be there till night time.

Now delivery Vans need to send goods.. need the loading bay mah. This bugger like making loading bay his own private lot.

Will call hdb hotline.

20200410_101332.jpg

Then just call up HDB enforcement  lah.

Making noise here does not help.

1 hour ago, ER-3682 said:

Just close 1 Eye if the Mercedes Benz not blocking any Residents Way...

For normal case for a couple of hours max I would say ok.

However, there was once a BMW parked at the loading bay directly in front of my block, and it was parked over the weekend.

I close one eye.

The next weekend, again the same BMW appeared over the entire weekend.

I close half eye.

The 3rd weekend, buay tahan liao, I just call the enforcement hotline.

The next weekend, no more BMW.

2 minutes ago, Dark said:

For normal case for a couple of hours max I would say ok.

However, there was once a BMW parked at the loading bay directly in front of my block, and it was parked over the weekend.

I close one eye.

The next weekend, again the same BMW appeared over the entire weekend.

I close half eye.

The 3rd weekend, buay tahan liao, I just call the enforcement hotline.

The next weekend, no more BMW.

This lots is mark as loading bay for the purpose.  This car driver are just purely lazy and selfish. 

• Angry 1

4 hours ago, AndrewLee72 said:

Will call hdb hotline.

20200410_101332.jpg

I suggest you go join a FB group, SG Road Vigilante. You will be happy there.

Or maybe station at the entrance or exit of tunnels to catch hold of si gina and their ebikes. 

That I shall applaud you no doubts with both hands and feet..