What food to buy for gathering at house?

Bighero

I am having a gathering with some friends at my house

About 8 to 10 of us.

What kind of food do you usually get?

The last few times i hosted dinner, it was always pizza, steamboat, finger food, KFC etc...

No point catering also coz its less than 10 people.

Edited by Bighero

for ants, rock sugar

i normally see ants eat my dead skin, come over i pass u a bowl of that too [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

you got no work one ah?

so fast can reply....

NB.........when I become 'sperm bank' ah...... [confused][laugh]

muahahahahahha...lol...cos you and honda got linked invesement mah,..see lah my investment also spell semen [:p] [:p]

ants behind technology, u never heard tablet ah <_< <_<

the one that your company sell where the prayers are offered to??? :ph34r:[laugh]

muahahahahahha...lol...cos you and honda got linked invesement mah,..see lah my investment also spell semen [:p] [:p]

NB.......you on leave ah??? machiam sibeh eng leh........ [laugh]

the one that your company sell where the prayers are offered to??? :ph34r:[laugh]

u another one...not this tablet hor [laugh] [laugh]

tombstone.jpg

i ask my good friend Laserjet to give you all yellow card...for not sticking to topic

Wah, I so scared!!! Later I ask Rat RadX to undo it leh......... [:p][laugh]

I am having a gathering with some friends at my house

About 8 to 10 of us.

What kind of food do you usually get?

The last few times i hosted dinner, it was always pizza, steamboat, finger food, KFC etc...

No point catering also coz its less than 10 people.

Pizza + steamboat + kfc dun go well together. I suggest you buy 2 sets of the KFC family feast ( for 4-5pax ) . Just nice for 10 pax . That will make everyone finger lickin good.

wn_family_feast.jpg