Not about winning, but about being human!

shd teach our kids this....a simple yet powerful message

how many will teach right values to their kids

in this rat race dog eating dog world

they instill others die their pasal

we must survive at all cost

simple situation

public transport

where priority seat always being taken by non priority retards

heard over the radio on some simple story, a primary sch kid won 3rd prize but he gave half his award to the number 4 (no.4 no award mah), cos he say their score was very close and he think the no. 4 deserve this. It was done without the school knowing.

its all depends on the surrounding people and culture, many still have such heart when they were young but corrupted along the way. the parents are not showing good example. the stomp and the video clips.

just think of what is the first reaction you would do when someone knock you from behind on the road?

heard over the radio on some simple story, a primary sch kid won 3rd prize but he gave half his award to the number 4 (no.4 no award mah), cos he say their score was very close and he think the no. 4 deserve this. It was done without the school knowing.

its all depends on the surrounding people and culture, many still have such heart when they were young but corrupted along the way. the parents are not showing good example. the stomp and the video clips.

just think of what is the first reaction you would do when someone knock you from behind on the road?

Radx will say sibeh song and please knock again :D

u tokking abt when in car? happened once, when kena knock in my prev prev prev prev car, my car nothing...old conti anyway, came out, and ask if the fella ok, and then see my damage nothing, whereas his bumper drooping.....i jus say drive carefully. Sold the car a month later....

Anything goes for that blanga lah :D :D :D

eh garyfark...20g abandon u issit??? keepthis nubile innicent thread alone hor [cool] [cool]

you two ah ... very cute together! :D

lol...

dun u start now [laugh] [laugh]