How much loan do luxury car buyers usually take?

Nonewposts

Chill. Next time please work diligently wiping tables at LPS as I noticed they aint as clean as they used to be when I have breakfast there in the morning.

By the way, can put back your cigar avatar? Quite weird without them.

Ok tomorrow morning i'll wipe a bit harder.

Paiseh.....paiseh....

Never said it wasnt alright leh.

But dont be taken by what the others have said.

Read this whole thread and judge for yourself.

If still unhappy, you can curse me, no problem.

Thats your right.

Surely id read n judge for myself. but objectively speaking, ur post "sounded" too self-righteous. I oso unker in Christ, how to curse. The way I see it, was becos of our diverse life experiences that shaped our characters. I observed ppl in mcf more "vocal" as compared to other car forums, probably due to much bigger group or "population".

Have a nice one.

Wat mean? If u mean have a nice car, sure tks.

I mean have a good evening...To you.

Edited by Throttle2

*slap forehead*

it is apparently quite difficult to mistaken a cigar for a spark plug

even so

who in the world smokes a spark plug except a car, bus and etc

i come to realised that our society likes people who are humble, pretend to humble and so on

you get my drift

and these people are more acceptable as such

however, with social media, everybody expresses themselves

more so than others

so in short

we should try to read with an open mind

ifnot acceptable

just move on

There's a rebuttal to that saying.

"Go FUC..K yourself ..."

we are gentlemen no using this word pls.

MOD where r u???

dont worry la...i forgive Trottle2 for using such words on me

Trottle2, i forgive you. Just dont do it again ok?

I dont feel good hearing such things.

Edited by Bighero

MOD where r u???

U deserve it and dun be like a 5 yr old crying mummy

it is apparently quite difficult to mistaken a cigar for a spark plug

even so

who in the world smokes a spark plug except a car, bus and etc

i come to realised that our society likes people who are humble, pretend to humble and so on

you get my drift

and these people are more acceptable as such

however, with social media, everybody expresses themselves

more so than others

so in short

we should try to read with an open mind

ifnot acceptable

just move on

Truely humble and pretend to be humble are 2 different things hor. The former one ppl will like them, the latter one ppl will be TL with them. In an open forum like this, it is best to learn respect each other and accept one another for being different.

I was born humble, became hao lian. ^_^

Since u became hao lian, then better talk and behave like one. Mai pretend to be humble okay? :D

U born a prick but grew to a dick