• F(X)
    • A PINK
    • 4 MINUTE
    • RAINBOW
    • DAVICHI
    • AOA
    • Korean got girl meh?

seems like T-ara still leading though only few votes.. [:p]

bro you left out SKarf also leh...2 of them from singapore..not bad also lah... :D

seems like T-ara still leading though only few votes.. [:p]

bro you left out SKarf also leh...2 of them from singapore..not bad also lah... :D

jiyeon le!

but snsd i like the tiffany, taeyeon and seohyun :D

and SKarf too little the member

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

I do not fancy korean girls in particular, but I will pick Rainbow, becuase its Rainbow, the only group with a name I understand.

so u choose the last option? korean got girl meh? hahaha

Sonyeo Shidae definitely.. Tiffany, Taeyeon, Yoona, Jessica, Sooyoung, Yuri, Sunny, Seohyun, Hyoyeon!! The 9 angels..

Anyway, u're missing quite a few top groups.. 2ne1, Kara, Sistar and After School..

Sonyeo Shidae definitely.. Tiffany, Taeyeon, Yoona, Jessica, Sooyoung, Yuri, Sunny, Seohyun, Hyoyeon!! The 9 angels..

Anyway, u're missing quite a few top groups.. 2ne1, Kara, Sistar and After School..

yah, too many to list down, flood the chcoice lol

so u choose the last option? korean got girl meh? hahaha

Didn't do the poll, but I am now into Ukrainian Pop,particularly Nitika, their MTVs very....artistic. [:p]

But to be honest, I pass the age to be interested in Girl bands.

My all time favorite 'Girl Band' is the Bangle, but mostly due to the evergreen Susanan Hoff, & that Susane & Bangles sang some of my favorite songs of all times like the elternal flame, uncoditional love, manic monday, if she knew what she want & more. But they are old enough to be gramnny liao haha, but amazingly Susanna still looks good, & at her peak, IMO one of the the most gorgous, if not the most gorgous women in the music industry.

But of the 9 angels, who is your favorite ??? [;)]

those who chose 4 minute must becos of hyuna

Should be lah.... [laugh]

I like Hyuna too, but my vote goes to SNSD for overall group performance.

But of the 9 angels, who is your favorite ??? [;)]

he like hyoyeon last, see how he name snsd members with hyoyeon in the last lol