Office-wear

Lovethecars

Anyone knows where I can find long-sleeves shirts with double-collar with french cuff? I know there is a brand, "Style-work" sold at Taka but is there any other brands?

Why not try a tailor instead of buying off the shelf? What's your budget for shirts?

Alain Figaret if you want off the rack pieces.

Best is bespoke. I've never buy off the rack pieces for more than 10 years.

your build like quasimodo of course lah.... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

my formal shirst are alwes mandarin collar......and tailored at Raffles

reason being is if i were to go from patient to patient, sometimes the tie may spread infx....thus, not wearing a tie helps, but wearing a mandarin collar looks better...

thambi, am sure you do too.....but u got wear cat collar ah [laugh] [laugh]

my formal shirst are alwes mandarin collar......and tailored at Raffles

You love racial harmony har? Why wear mandarin collar? :D :D :D

no lah, dun wear tie cos can spread the infx from patient to patient....

anyway go interview, look smarter w mandarin collar le

say so nice bespoke. how else to get the fella to custom make and accommodate your bulge down under you horny slut.

get your priapism checked bitch. :D

Mustafa got Alain figaret?

say so nice bespoke. how else to get the fella to custom make and accommodate your bulge down under you horny slut.

get your priapism checked bitch. :D

Ai suck mai Ric

Why not try a tailor instead of buying off the shelf? What's your budget for shirts?

Not easy to find someone with good workmanship and reasonable price to tailor made shirt that fits you. I also wanted to try tailor but dont know where to start off with?!

Well, i go to this tailor located at Frontier Building in Ubi. Grand City Tailor. Their shirts costs $50-60. You can go try.

went there too.. i like the jie jie there. :wub:

yeah, with your built, off the rack will look funny.

Lucky now i'm a fatty so can buy off the rack. Robinsons $50 shirts cheap cheap!