Name and shame this Audi driver!

Fcw75

What an idiot! [furious]

Hope he kenna the maximum fine.

If I am there, the first thing I will do is whack the side mirror jialat jialat, both sides.

post-1829-1363533800_thumb.jpg

Edited by Fcw75

What an idiot! [furious]

Hope he kenna the maximum fine.

If I am there, the first thing I will do is whack the side mirror jialat jialat, both sides.

lol, i used to have this car plate number, different alphabet [laugh]

Maybe can get the hardware zone ppl to csi those idiot out, there is a reason why the lot have been marked "No Parking" yet those idiots with no brain chooses to park there.

Witness before, call enforcement first, release the air of two tyres den wait for show. It happened opp Golden mile Complex.

you beri bad leh...........but I LIKE!!! [:p][laugh]

you are right. fine has no use, at least don't let the person go scott free without penalty

Fine got use meh, these are rich a------es. Shame and name will do the trick.

how different can one be to the errant driver if he or she resort to mischief.,... -_-

No one proclaimed to be saints [rolleyes]

U so power release out the air?

U do know that there's a tool to simply unscrew the needle from the valve and all the air will leak out right?

The tyre shop always use it.

U do know that there's a tool to simply unscrew the needle from the valve and all the air will leak out right?

The tyre shop always use it.

Got such thing? I didn't know sia lol

Cut off the valve for all four tyres, guarantee need to tow to tyre shop, no need for enforcement, the cost and inconvenience good enough.