NEWBIES: The official MCF survival kit

Thought I'd start this for newbies who start their journey here. Non conclusive but a start. Mcfers add in

1. Search first - biggest sin is to duplicate threads

2. Learn the language of sarcasm n live with it- if u cannot handle it, get out of the. Kitchen

3. We are mortals here. Dun cone here promoting your use of money. We dun give too much of a damn esp when it is repeated as nauseum

4. Cut the slack n dun get personal - agree to disagree

5. This is not stomp - dun post every damn incident here

Any contravention of the above may lead to a personal meeting w the undertaker

Good day

Thought I'd start this for newbies who start their journey here. Non conclusive but a start. Mcfers add in

1. Search first - biggest din is to duplicate threads

2. Learn the language of sarcasm n live with it- if u cannot handle it, get out if the. Kitchen

3. We are mortals here. Dun cone here promoting your use of money. We dun give too much of a damn esp when it is repeated as nauseum

Goud day

Boss, why ur post so many mistakes ar? oops...

Lol using tablet la

Oh one more

No selling whatsoever here... Sgcarmart is next door

agreed....

dont touch on national sensitive issues like race or religion....if really boring .. talk about something else.....like ATBs jin ho jiak...etc... in the lite and ez forum....

Rule #57487529845 - Don't always post your bo liao dashcam vids about every stupid little thing that makes you look like a petty idiot. Or get flamed.

agreed....

dont touch on national sensitive issues like race or religion....if really boring .. talk about something else.....like ATBs jin ho jiak...etc... in the lite and ez forum....

Correct

The tikos here have their limits and we allow them to play as it adds flavor

No racist religion n politik Etc remarks will be tolerated

Rule #57487529845 - Don't always post your bo liao dashcam vids about every stupid little thing that makes you look like a petty idiot. Or get flamed.

Thks bro... Mentioned that this not stomp!!'

Hope with rule no.2 we'll have less if not none of those machiam in God mode preaching 'use cash for everything'...... [:p][laugh]

2. Learn the language of sarcasm n live with it- if u cannot handle it, get out of the. Kitchen

Good day

[thumbsup]

And prease.... post thread with PICTURES where ever possible, otherwise it's NPNT! [rolleyes]

And for those who like to cut and paste story, PREASE post the link!(Very big hint to Ahtong)! :angry:

Radx: Let me emphasise that part......ahtong, take note!

Don't show off and boost what car you own can bring you more gers...

Don't self declare and think every female forumer here is your BFF....

Edited by LoverofCar

Hope with rule no.2 we'll have less if not none of those machiam in God mode preaching 'use cash for everything'...... [:p][laugh]

Haven't seen God recently....

Good day

and dun name yourself some office stationery like rubberstamp, etc [laugh]