Foldable static sunshade

Firestorm9

Most petrol kiosk and autobacs at bukit Batok or ubi.

yes, simple folding shade available there, and quite cheap too, but can be too common and simplistic.

While reading highway magazine, came across Laser Shade advert

http://www.hcgroup.com.sg/Laser_Shades.html

Call them, was quoted more than $300 for an mpv (7 pieces)....not sure whether worth buying or not. Advice?

yes, simple folding shade available there, and quite cheap too, but can be too common and simplistic.

While reading highway magazine, came across Laser Shade advert

http://www.hcgroup.com.sg/Laser_Shades.html

Call them, was quoted more than $300 for an mpv (7 pieces)....not sure whether worth buying or not. Advice?

300 bucks??? [shocked][hur]

Sure if u really dunno what to do with your money then just buy lah.

Or u can invite all of us for some nice makan on U.

Im sure the praise u get wil b more worth than THOSE STUPID SHADES. Hahahaha. [laugh]

300 bucks??? [shocked][hur]

Sure if u really dunno what to do with your money then just buy lah.

Or u can invite all of us for some nice makan on U.

Im sure the praise u get wil b more worth than THOSE STUPID SHADES. Hahahaha. [laugh]

True, when the lady told me, I repeat after her, asking is it really 300 or 30?

Have not seen it, I guess probably supposedly good quality/custom fitting -

maybe if response is poor, they will sell it at a discount hehe.

True, when the lady told me, I repeat after her, asking is it really 300 or 30?

Have not seen it, I guess probably supposedly good quality/custom fitting -

maybe if response is poor, they will sell it at a discount hehe.

Whenever anything NEW comes on the market......it wil sell at a very high price cos the early customers r usually the suckers. [dizzy]

Then sales wil drop n the price wil come down.

Then other competitors wil start selling similar products or at cheaper prices then prices drop again to compete. [sly]

Then it wil b selling for maybe <half of its original price. Hahaha. [laugh]

Dun b surprised not long u see your similar shades selling for only $30 for the whole set. [rolleyes]

Tried laser shades?

Sorry to dig out old thread

Just wondering any kind soul can enlighten me where to get 1 for the rear windscreen

Thanks in advance

Sorry to dig out old thread

Just wondering any kind soul can enlighten me where to get 1 for the rear windscreen

Thanks in advance

try "sggarage". not sure they carry your ride model. You can text them.

I bought magnet frame shades from them

I called laser but they said frameless cant help me  :a-m1524:

try "sggarage". not sure they carry your ride model. You can text them.

same no solution for me  [bigcry]

Aiya you drive this car you don’t need to use shades la. Must let others see your face when they admire your ride ma.

both told me frameless door all only static can use...bo pian liao [:(]

b-9.jpg