1 minute ago, inlinesix said:

That’s why 911 is the best.

still can keh kiang add the “S” behind 

S for Singapore … i defend for the love of the country … lol

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

I want to defend Alfa owner.

It's not howlian 4 is death and 8 is prosperity.

Its Feng Shui.

Yah, last time I kenna one number plate 664 and I did not do well for the next 2 years. Now I will keep my number plate cos bosses all having closer numbers. Haha

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

Well i last check, mine still says SL350 leh.

maybe this weekend must go buy SL600 from min ghee to stick on

image.jpg

Poor thing, remember to leave a bit of money buy footwear k

13 minutes ago, Macrosszero said:

Poor thing, remember to leave a bit of money buy footwear k

At least you noticed how poor i am…..😢😥

image.jpg

Edited by Throttle2

37 minutes ago, Macrosszero said:

Not his Bottega Veneta slippers fuzzy green slippers?

Yes i have green slippers but not fuzzy lah. 
muayhahahahaha

image.jpg

Edited by Throttle2

7 minutes ago, Macrosszero said:

Although you wear size 8.5, surely, those are too small to be yours

Why not? Its the angle and the fact that my hand is much closer to the camera creating a parallax effect lah…

tomorrow if got time, i show you my golf and tennis shoes ok?  😁😄😅👍

25 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Why not? Its the angle and the fact that my hand is much closer to the camera creating a parallax effect lah…

tomorrow if got time, i show you my golf and tennis shoes ok?  😁😄😅👍

It’s ok for your made to wear Italian maid

Just now, Macrosszero said:

It’s ok for your made to wear Italian maid

I got no maid lah.  How to afford?  You think i am a multi millionaire meh? Wah lau