Who to contact? Anyone knows

Shor

Hi friends

I need to order some herbs abroad and will ask friend to DHL to me in Singapore in carton.

Which department am I suppose to enquire whether the item is banned in Singapore or not? Or must I say whether the item is allowed to come in Singapore.

It's some kind of herbs , Stevia leaves.

Can someone advice? [:)]

Hi friends

I need to order some herbs abroad and will ask friend to DHL to me in Singapore in carton.

Which department am I suppose to enquire whether the item is banned in Singapore or not? Or must I say whether the item is allowed to come in Singapore.

write in to ica got black and white

ICA ? Food concerning ICA too? hmmmm, or MOE will be more appropriate?

ica is custom. all our stuff get checked before it get delivery..Australia lagi shiok they open up.n remove wat they dont think is suitable.

Thanks all bros

Confused, dunno Singapore lifted the banned already or not

A diabiatic fren find it effective

I also have this Stevia leaves. bought from Malacca. no need AVA la. are you bringing in alot?

Really ar bro? Malacca have?

Not powder form one right?

leaves cannot but extract can..

wiki say de not me.

www.steviapac.com

above link may help you

Ya lor very confusing sia

Will call AVA tmro

Really ar bro? Malacca have?

Not powder form one right?

I got the leaves. the real leaves.... not powder one.

u go to Malacca, jonker walk. got one mother and daughter selling it.

how much you want ?

I got the leaves. the real leaves.... not powder one.

u go to Malacca, jonker walk. got one mother and daughter selling it.

how much you want ?

I bought from thai

Now i want 10 packs of 100g each

Long term consume [rolleyes]

I bought from thai

Now i want 10 packs of 100g each

Long term consume [rolleyes]

the malacca seller can meet your demands. they have website and connect numbers. you can call them. they actually deliver anywhere in malaysia, but not to Singapore yet.

they selll all kinds of good herbs

Let me find their website and let you know later.

Hi friends

Best to write in to ICA and AVA, if I am not wrong, such herbs requires a license by AVA or something along that line....