Atas condo also got people suicide

Ahtong

Alledgedly a woman jumped from The Sail condo. Rumoured to be a trader

9LZvZEE.jpg

Of course this is a one sided story so lets wait for the condo and the pavement to comment.

Stress is really a funny thing. What one person can suck up can cause another person to fall to pieces (no pun intended).

And just because you can endure once doesn't mean you can endure a second time.

I was at Blarney for lunch yesterday.. saw the black bodybag. Most people are unmoved bybthe body, most still sitting around smoking or eating.

gold trader? lol

many kena caught. im sure alot of pple's portfolio got hit recently n r feeling poorer...

Bro how u know its a gold trader?

If so the losses must be up there on the richter scale ...

Anyway Rip ...

Atas people got Atas problem

the rich are not spared from sadness and sickness

but if you are the lich, yeah, sadness and sickness is beyond you [:p]

I was at Blarney for lunch yesterday.. saw the black bodybag. Most people are unmoved bybthe body, most still sitting around smoking or eating.

anybody do this? [:p]

l-244.jpg

Bro how u know its a gold trader?

If so the losses must be up there on the richter scale ...

Anyway Rip ...

guessing lah. anyway no surprise if true coz some traders dont use stops coz they want to ride thru volatility. In this case if really like so, eg. from 10-20 K loss can snowball to few hundred K over a week or so if position is v large.

Alledgedly a woman jumped from The Sail condo. Rumoured to be a trader

Of course this is a one sided story so lets wait for the condo and the pavement to comment.

Wednesday early morning monsoon cause 'sail' to malfunction and unable to 'trade' off after holding onto a thin line margin.... [:(]

When sky cleared, 'trade' way below the 'thin line', so unsustainable .... :wacko:

R.I.P.

Edited by Picnic06

Atas people got Atas problem

the rich are not spared from sadness and sickness

but if you are the lich, yeah, sadness and sickness is beyond you [:p]

Everyone will be sick or sad at times. Having said that, it is always better to be sad and rich than sad and poor. [:(]

In fact everything is more bearable when one is rich.