Authorised Dealers no longer offering manual options??

Zxcvb

There are still class 3 (manual) learners. How do I know? When I see the learner's car jerk and stall ("engine die" or "die car" for those who are Hokkien educated) when the lights turn green. I'm like why these ppl still waste time on a manual and waste other ppl's time (they are stuck behind this stalled learner's car). So many potential van/lorry drivers meh?

Move on with the times and dont obstruct the roads.

That might be me last year lor haha. Bo Bian leh, all the cars I like are manual(fd2r, cl7r, ct9a,zc32s)... But don’t even know next time when I can afford these cars still on the road bo lol

That merc (A-class/CLA/CLS?) in your profile pic, got 3 pedals option?  [drivingcar]

jkjk [:p]

haha bro. Don't have i guess. But if you are loaded, i believe you can find someone to bring in the car for you with 3 pedals.

However, I don't belong to the "FULL CASH" elite in MCF.

I am just a peasant.

No demand.

99% of Strawberries gen carries a half f*** 3A licence.

Sell to who?

Sell to the older generation. Those who are old but young at heart.

I'll queue up if they bring that stick shift version here!

There are still class 3 (manual) learners. How do I know? When I see the learner's car jerk and stall ("engine die" or "die car" for those who are Hokkien educated) when the lights turn green. I'm like why these ppl still waste time on a manual and waste other ppl's time (they are stuck behind this stalled learner's car). So many potential van/lorry drivers meh?

Move on with the times and dont obstruct the roads.

Bro.. it's the driving experience. Somehow, automatic transmission don't really give the feeling of control.

Feels like arcade simulator.

Garage R gt manual options but it's those tok carrot price. See Liao also sian

New Suzuki Swift Sport (M) anyone? The price is a turnoff.

Or a <1 year old Jazz 1.5M RS?

Garage R selling at 8k+ depreciation.

Looks quite good actually. Can consider.

haha bro. Don't have i guess. But if you are loaded, i believe you can find someone to bring in the car for you with 3 pedals.

However, I don't belong to the "FULL CASH" elite in MCF.

I am just a peasant.

Sell to the older generation. Those who are old but young at heart.

I'll queue up if they bring that stick shift version here!

Bro.. it's the driving experience. Somehow, automatic transmission don't really give the feeling of control.

Feels like arcade simulator.

New Suzuki Swift Sport (M) anyone? The price is a turnoff.

Or a <1 year old Jazz 1.5M RS?

Garage R selling at 8k+ depreciation.

Looks quite good actually. Can consider.

U sure u wanna pay that kind of $ for a new swift or a used jazz?

New Swift maybe not. But contemplating a used Jazz manual.

Not many of these in the market.