Taiwan issues ultimatum to Philippines

Scion

Be careful for what you wished for.

post-1829-1368439489_thumb.jpg

Edited by Fcw75

They must be taught a lesson loh. Opening fire at civilian boat is a no no.

Ask for their attitude , always think they above others even when holding lower positions

from now onwards,the PRC and taiwanese coast guard can just shoot on sight at all pinoys fishemen and then claim self defense. :)

Firing 50rounds is not trying to kill the engine. They are trying to kill the fishermen!!! The engine is inside the engine room, no way they were trying to kill the engine.

err... if the boat is going to ram you, you know what to shoot meh???

how you disable a boat with just bullets? I don't think it is easy.

Engine located at the lower deck....all bobo ar.......like that also kena the fisherman..

Must make them apologise...if not declare war on them, fisherman also someones son

yeah. nowadays the pinoy infestation is quite bad. catching up with the tiongs and ah nehs liaoz.

my last company caught one with fake degree and sent him back.

sibei jialat.

If not why open a Jolly Bee? [:p]

37d46b12-198d-4408-8b58-2836fa0d0aa3_IMG_1386.JPG

dun make US difficult, both also their alliance, maybe hulk defends pinoy and ironman defends TW [:/]

yeah. nowadays the pinoy infestation is quite bad. catching up with the tiongs and ah nehs liaoz.

my last company caught one with fake degree and sent him back.

sibei jialat.

your company is lucky to have caught a newbie..

'smarter' ones will get a real fake.

those will collaborate with the university's admin to print a real one.

there is no way to fish him out cos the degree is obtained from the university itself, and recorded in its database.

you can only discover when you find that guy incompetent/clueless in the job he do.

your company is lucky to have caught a newbie..

'smarter' ones will get a real fake.

those will collaborate with the university's admin to print a real one.

there is no way to fish him out cos the degree is obtained from the university itself, and recorded in its database.

you can only discover when you find that guy incompetent/clueless in the job he do.

not newbie.

MOM keep rejecting when we try to renew wp. then ask him to resubmit documents. one look at the documents, i told my HR something fishy liaoz, then we found out it's fake. [laugh]

i think they did cos both speak mandarin [laugh] [laugh]

HAHAHAHA.... do they have the capabilities to go to war? use what? rely on US to help? US own china big money.... if china demand the money back... US economy will crash...

f--k those banana face.... whereever they go... they think they are f--king important... They are good with lies...

do you think Taiwan and Philippines would go to war?

If they ended in war, I think Philippines army no match with Taiwan army in term of fire power.

But both also got assistance from big Uncle Sam, so uncle Sam the referee, no war ... -_-