Singa Lion: Knn....I quit ah!

Soya

I think James Lye till this day is regretting to have taken up this role.

Hahahaha, I think so too. He must be telling Diana Ser every night 'KNN! Bad choice!' [laugh][laugh]

lol...is he the VR man? [laugh]

Yes! None other than the VR man!

I recommend him to take over Singa.

Hahahaha, I think so too. He must be telling Diana Ser every night 'KNN! Bad choice!' [laugh][laugh]

Till this date people still remember me not the way I wanted.... [laugh]

James7.jpg

This letter is reprimanding/mocking tone leh, not exactly kind for a courtesy mascot

Finally show the Lion true colors.

Take taxpaper money all these years and the act is a disappearing one.

I think the persons who should quit are the people behind the Lion and this letter.

Edited by Littleknown

At that time, less FW.........

Now, look how the FW behaves .. [:(][:(]

u mean last time everyone was courteous and we so easily succumbed?

so does that mean i dun have to be courteous anymore??

yeah... [laugh]

no need. so much easier to blame it on FW, FT, gahmen, etc, etc than looking in the mirror.

now money takes the center stage dunno who the next mascot? [:(]

most are now zombies of money,spiritually empty [:(] [:(]

You mean last time people go to wedding dinner on time, but now people invite more FW to their wedding ?

the ah beng look like FW or not? [laugh]

Edited by Soya

the two new FT lor, who else...

he suay lah... forced to resign... no retrenchment benefits some more... [:p]

jia jia and le le [laugh]

You take over as new mascot lah lao eh. Best for the ageing population. Limpeh stay at CV nursing home :D

hmm previous avatar nicer