Anybody share hotel room before in Pratunam?

Windwaver

Book a room for 2 adults but actually 3 adults share 2 beds can or not huh?

I know some hotels/B&B pretty strict on the actual number of people staying a room.

Anybody tried this in Bangkok Pratunam area? [laugh]

When checking in, ask your 3rd person to siam far away from the counter. After you get the key, then ask the 3rd person to join you discreetly.

I know some hotels/B&B pretty strict on the actual number of people staying a room.

you and 2 ladies??

1. Ask the 3rd person to "check into room" later lor.

2. Make sure mattress is not on the floor in the morning when the cleaner come.

3. 3rd person don't have breakfast.

have to take note. in bangkok the hotel security very on.

even bring lady back they ask to charge you extra.

Yeah, I've heard of that before. That's why asking which ones more relax ma [laugh]

smaller boutique hotels usually ok.

those bigger ones are more ngeow.

1) Of course!

2) We plan to share the bed, so wouldn't shift anything

3) Plan to have street food

smaller boutique hotels usually ok.

those bigger ones are more ngeow.

Any idea which boutique hotels more relax? Small hotels not more obvious meh?

Yeap, the hotel staff even check the room thoroughly when you check out. Many years back, one of the tour group member kena "humiliated" by the hotel staff 'cos she took the hotel's small spoon, but left her big spoon in the room. The hotel staff shouted quite loudly in front of our group. [bigcry]

[laugh] , yeah but 1 can touch the other cannot [:p] . If not I take 1 KING bed loh

I ever share a room with 4 other females before [:p]

Yeap, the hotel staff even check the room thoroughly when you check out. Many years back, one of the tour group member kena "humiliated" by the hotel staff 'cos she took the hotel's small spoon, but left her big spoon in the room. The hotel staff shouted quite loudly in front of our group. [bigcry]

KNN, give them big spoon they also complain? [laugh]

Should be no problem, ever share a room before with my male friends, 3 ppl, 2 single bed with 1 sleeping mat, just follow the other bros advice, 3rd person siam from the counter when checking in