Who wants free hamsters?

Generator

This weekend, I am going to buy 2 hamsters for my son to play.

he saw 1 the other day and he was so excited.

but I just want my son to play during this long weekend. I don't want to keep as pet. no time and scared dirty

as I am only going to buy and keep for 1 weekend, I wont be buying cage, water bottle etc..

just buy the hamster and put in plastic bag and bring home

planning to just buy some seeds from seng siong for food

I will just keep them in a pail when my son not playing.

so who wants it for free after this long weekend?

if no one wants, then I will just release them downstairs in my condo compound

anyone can recommend the cheapest place to buy hamster?

I saw 1 shop at white sands, around 18 bucks...I was hoping elsewhere got sell cheaper

Edited by Generator

This weekend, I am going to buy 2 hamsters for my son to play.

he saw 1 the other day and he was so excited.

but I just want my son to play during this long weekend. I don't want to keep as pet. no time and scared dirty

as I am only going to buy and keep for 1 weekend, I wont be buying cage, water bottle etc..

planning to just buy some seeds from seng siong for food

I will just keep them in a pail when my son not playing.

so who wants free after this long weekend?

if no one wants, then I will just release them downstairs in my condo compound

anyone can recommend the cheapest place to buy hamster?

I saw 1 shop at white sands, around 18 bucks...I was hoping elsewhere got sell cheaper

Huh. Release them downstairs? <_< Please dont buy pets just for a short while. That is really sad.

There are $10 hamsters from SG, rather big in size ones.

But please think carefully. [:(]

If nobody has a home for your hamsters, please contact me.

Please dont leave them around. They will definitely die out there.

:mellow:

Huh. Release them downstairs? <_< Please dont buy pets just for a short while. That is really sad.

ok, I PM you in the weekend

u think he is serious?

dun feed the troll

why you curse me???

I give free things away also can kenna cursed?

sigh....

What he really meant was...

By buying hamsters for your son to play, it doesnt teach him any sense of responsibility.

Imagine buying a dog for him and after gets sick of it, you just dispose of the dog in the streets or call spca.

Why dont you buy toys for your son instead? :wacko:

Huh.. I blur... [:/]

this guy is a troll lah, dunno kena ban how many times leow [laugh] [laugh]

Really? Kena banned then unbanned or create account again?

Haiya. And I was really willing to take care of the hamsters if they were ABANDONED for some kid's playing pleasure.

[furious][rifle]

Don't feed the troll. He used to be Rubberstamp, rubber don't know what, etc.

Anyway, nice legs! [laugh]

Really? Kena banned then unbanned or create account again?

Haiya. And I was really willing to take care of the hamsters if they were ABANDONED for some kid's playing pleasure.

[furious][rifle]

u see if he really pm u lor [laugh] [laugh]

Don't feed the troll. He used to be Rubberstamp, rubber don't know what, etc.

Anyway, nice legs! [laugh]

Haha. Okay noted!

And thanks im aware I have nice legs. Hahahaha. [laugh]