SG Flyer into receivership!

Aiyah in the end just sell to private developer to build high end condo/office building/hotel/mall lor, that's what they're doing with the rest of the island anyway.

SG Flyer go broke you surprised meh? You got see the 'crowd' anot? All ghost liao liao!

During F1 the whole flyer almost in shutdown mode.

[rolleyes][laugh] Who the fark is the planner... just build a high end chicken farm, makan place.... aka geylang style, but more high end....Sex and food sell, they don't know meh....

:D Flyer, bro, Flyer, not Fryer...... having images of fried chicken right? Farm bred too [:p] Bred, not bed hor..... hehe.... kidding.... Friday.....but me still at work [bigcry]

Safe ride and good weekend too

Edited by PSP415

During F1 the whole flyer almost in shutdown mode.

Actually how does the flyer work during F1, you pay so much for the ticket to sit the flyer during F1 and you get to sit it only for 1 round? Or does the price of the ticket let you go a few rounds.

[rolleyes][laugh] Who the fark is the planner... just build a high end chicken farm, makan place.... aka geylang style, but more high end....Sex and food sell, they don't know meh....

Can fark on the move... :D

wah..no try before when on any move..unless hired a van driver..fark behind..lol

Actually how does the flyer work during F1, you pay so much for the ticket to sit the flyer during F1 and you get to sit it only for 1 round? Or does the price of the ticket let you go a few rounds.

Not sure about that, few years ago we were one the contractors supporting the race.

We just flashed our contractor pass and up we go, foc. The pass can be used for multiple rounds during the race days. We had the whole capsule to ourselves (4 of us). Those in the earlier capsule were also contractors from another coy. Don't know if any free ride comes with the F1 tickets.

Anyway that 30 minutes nothing interesting to see at all. When going up, see the condos at Tankong Rhu and Shears bridge. When coming down see MBS and floating platform. Nothing special. All of us don't even bother to try again in the next 2 days.

if the fengshui fellas insist on a rotating thing, just replace it with a large wind turbine.

largest today is 6MW. at that size owner will easily make 4mil a year

wah..no try before when on any move..unless hired a van driver..fark behind..lol

<_< complikated leh.....a "van driver" was involved?.....he did it, got done or assisted?