Tok Kok Sing Song Part 30 - To infinity & beyond

Jman888

pisai taste salty, like pepperoni..

Don't ask me how i know.. :ph34r:

Wah lao.. [sweatdrop] i don't know which is worse. RB's cousing eating pisai or your friend eat previously chewed food.. [sweatdrop]

i think the eat back chewed cockle win... post-74833-0-07544600-1394075463.gif

I rem my fren ate my other fren's cockle after he had chewed it and spat it on his spoon. The other fren say its a test of their friendship. [dizzy]

Wah Lan Ehh … You have very sick friends … [laugh]

I rem my fren ate my other fren's cockle after he had chewed it and spat it on his spoon. The other fren say its a test of their friendship. [dizzy]

and i thought joining fraternity is f**ked up lol ...

Singapore's version of frat... [sweatdrop]

disturbing ... i joined one and didnt have to eat any stupid shit ...

one of my friend joined the ang mo ones ... that semester only 6 people joined. so for the first day, the brothers bought a keg of beer and locked the 6 guys in the basement with the order to finish it. a full keg. the kids wound up having to pee in a corner of the basement and forcing themselves to drink (even while the keg was getting warm >< )

disturbing ... i joined one and didnt have to eat any stupid shit ...

one of my friend joined the ang mo ones ... that semester only 6 people joined. so for the first day, the brothers bought a keg of beer and locked the 6 guys in the basement with the order to finish it. a full keg. the kids wound up having to pee in a corner of the basement and forcing themselves to drink (even while the keg was getting warm >< )

Joining frat, can score girls more easily?

for most of my frat bros ... yes.

for me... long term gf ... didnt bother. i joined the asian frat ... just party on weekends, meet people, go other school and party etc ... do volunteer service (every chapter required to do certain number of volunteer work for our frat)

for most of my frat bros ... yes.

for me... long term gf ... didnt bother. i joined the asian frat ... just party on weekends, meet people, go other school and party etc ... do volunteer service (every chapter required to do certain number of volunteer work for our frat)

Never had the chance to do that, cos study in local uni.. didn't even stay in school dorm..

it was definitely an experience :D im still in touch with quite a few of the nice ones too,

Host - Pork and scottie

1) Bear + Mrs. Bear
2) Shull + Mrs
3) RB + andy lau
4) Ryu + Sonia sui
5) Ah huats + mistressessss
6) Jman + 黃小琥

7) radx + corpses - is ok they dun eat

8) Nhrisuzu + jackie chan

9)

10)

11)

please update urselves hor..

Host - Pork and scottie

1) Bear + Mrs. Bear

2) Shull + Mrs

3) RB + andy lau

4) Ryu + Sonia sui

5) Ah huats + mistressessss

6) Jman + 黃小琥

7) radx + corpses - is ok they dun eat

8) Nhrisuzu + jackie chan

9)

10)

11)

please update urselves hor..

Sorry guys... I m activated for some family birthday celebration on that day.....

eh.. just heard dis over class95..

nice oldie.. ^_^

i listen to them a lot when i was in uni (somemore in oz) [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Jman888