Tok Kok Sing Song Part 30 - To infinity & beyond

Jman888

11 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Swee as in the lady? 😁

Don't get me in trouble hor. Water puddle already tio kah sibey chialat. 

Don't neh sar rack also tio. :D:D:D 

I'm considering, one son getting Xiaomi, other getting this brand. I told my wife long time back, get a cloth dryer, fitted above the washer can liow. Dowan so many years till last month rain until siao, all the sar buay tah, so now sons told her they fixing this which can dry clothes, plus also our teck koh from day one till now never change, (Power of Bamboo)   20-25 years liow, if can save and not spend so much I will, but that said, quality is also important, dowan buy liow.,  use few months or weeks or days, kee chia aka up lorry, not worth it, or buy expensive, later agent say boh pao or chow lor aka run road, also LPPL. That's why I ask those who have or know about this so smelly smelly also informed consumer. Now still have to put on hanger and use the stick to hook onto the bamboo pole, good exercise for shoulders, but too much also SIBEY SNG hor. :D:D This one can up down swee swee boh chow chwee, makes life for olds peoples a lot easier. 

Thanks queue hor. 

PaiMiaiLang

21 minutes ago, Mazdaowner said:

Don't get me in trouble hor. Water puddle already tio kah sibey chialat. 

Don't neh sar rack also tio. :D:D:D 

I'm considering, one son getting Xiaomi, other getting this brand. I told my wife long time back, get a cloth dryer, fitted above the washer can liow. Dowan so many years till last month rain until siao, all the sar buay tah, so now sons told her they fixing this which can dry clothes, plus also our teck koh from day one till now never change, (Power of Bamboo)   20-25 years liow, if can save and not spend so much I will, but that said, quality is also important, dowan buy liow.,  use few months or weeks or days, kee chia aka up lorry, not worth it, or buy expensive, later agent say boh pao or chow lor aka run road, also LPPL. That's why I ask those who have or know about this so smelly smelly also informed consumer. Now still have to put on hanger and use the stick to hook onto the bamboo pole, good exercise for shoulders, but too much also SIBEY SNG hor. :D:D This one can up down swee swee boh chow chwee, makes life for olds peoples a lot easier. 

Thanks queue hor. 

PaiMiaiLang

Good choice bro. Please give FR after installation.

I’m using a basic dryer but good enough. I put it in a room near the window. When want to use just put the hose out the window. 

5 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Good choice bro. Please give FR after installation.

I’m using a basic dryer but good enough. I put it in a room near the window. When want to use just put the hose out the window. 

I'm waiting for my sons to install first. :D 

1 minute ago, Mazdaowner said:

I'm waiting for my sons to install first. :D 

Xiaomi really make everything. The only thing they haven’t make is a vibrator I think. 😁

7 hours ago, Mazdaowner said:

Who installed those collapsible clothing racks that come down from the ceiling of your service balcony, got LED light, can dry clothes etc? 

Which brand is good? I know Xiaomi got one, relatively cheap, another brand is like $1k plus. Can comment? I still using 25 year old teck koh. :D  

tia gong this brand call steigen nubbad..

Automatic Laundry System - steigen.com.sg – Steigen Singapore

Never try tho, cos my clothes drying area got direct sunlight

15 minutes ago, Shull said:

tia gong this brand call steigen nubbad..

Automatic Laundry System - steigen.com.sg – Steigen Singapore

Never try tho, cos my clothes drying area got direct sunlight

1.3k leh. I don’t know anyone else who uses this. Ah, maybe @Rainbowbiatch got use to dry her sexy lai kor lai sar. 😂😂😂

@Jman888 maybe got use also, hang up chee Cheong fun skin. 😂😂😂

GOOD MORNING! 早上好!Selamat Pagi!காலை வணக்கம்! おはようございます!

Bonjour!Buongiorno! 좋은 아침! Bonum mane!Ata mārie! Доброе утро! ¡Buenos días! 

อรุณสวัสดิ์! Buổi sáng tốt lành! Sawubona! Bom Dia! صباح الخير! Goeie more! +

FRIDAY AND IT'S THE WEEKEND TOMORROW! 

Have to summon a new batch of 13 demons, one is too deep to receive reception. :D:D

@Raymondism @Rainbowbiatch@Whathefish @Porker @Shull@Jman888 @RadX @Picnic06-Biante15@Joseph22 @Adrianli@Genes@The_Bear @Fcw75

35 minutes ago, Mazdaowner said:

GOOD MORNING! 早上好!Selamat Pagi!காலை வணக்கம்! おはようございます!

Bonjour!Buongiorno! 좋은 아침! Bonum mane!Ata mārie! Доброе утро! ¡Buenos días! 

อรุณสวัสดิ์! Buổi sáng tốt lành! Sawubona! Bom Dia! صباح الخير! Goeie more! +

FRIDAY AND IT'S THE WEEKEND TOMORROW! 

Have to summon a new batch of 13 demons, one is too deep to receive reception. :D:D

@Raymondism @Rainbowbiatch@Whathefish @Porker @Shull@Jman888 @RadX @Picnic06-Biante15@Joseph22 @Adrianli@Genes@The_Bear @Fcw75

I "Or Ni Tor Hood" "San Chye San Chye" ........ :meaw:

5 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Sio bak Sio bak .... [smash]

Boon Keng Road Sio Bak ..... :secret-laugh:

I don't go so far, Taman Jurong Market, 2nd floor got, 12-1pm all gone. Everyday except weekends. 

22 minutes ago, Porker said:

Steve Miller's band's classic

Yes! Classic, ZZ Top and a whole list of others. Rainbow dounch likes me, say I call her demon when she's an angle. 😞