Late Car Insurance & Road Tax Renewal

Hiphiphoray

Ok......i also wana start one dumb ass car related true story also. [laugh]

My collegue recently ask me what will her male friend kena ?

Offense : Failure to renew road tax and insurance coverage on time.

Late for a solid 2 months until LTA call him up directly to ask why!!! Until that moment he still happily driving like normal. [laugh]

Follow closely by a registered letter to attend a court hearing in 2 weeks time.

First time i heard of this kind of thing. [hur]

Anybody knowns what will be the out come ?

Will be invited to Changi Holiday Chalet or not har ? [laugh]

2 months LTA never repossessed the car? Usually 1 month they start to repossess liao if I rem correctly

I tot your oc in LTA quite high ranking she should know what may happen

Edited by Galantspeedz

2 months LTA never repossessed the car? Usually 1 month they start to repossess liao if I rem correctly

You go pm hiphiphoray.. his oc in LTA quite high ranking I think... he should know what may happen

You do realize you are replying to hiphiphoray? :D

KNN.............you ask TS go ask TS OC???............wei wei.............wake up wake up...........hahahahaha............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

and hor................his OC is immigration ..........not LTA.......... [:p]

Late for a solid 2 months until LTA call him up directly to ask why!!! Until that moment he still happily driving like normal. [laugh]

Follow closely by a registered letter to attend a court hearing in 2 weeks time.

fine only lah...........no need go chalet......... :D :D

I tot he was hamburger.. always get them mixed up...

Edited liao but you faster lol

one hippo...one burger

how to get mix up... [shakehead] ................ [laugh]

one hippo...one burger

how to get mix up... [shakehead] ................ [laugh]

hippoburger lor............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Rd tax will only fine and penalty,but if involve accident HO SAY LIAO pay until pants drop [bigcry]

Oh so can say bye bye to car liao har ? [laugh]

And hrrrr......cannot go via that route unless its our own family related matters. [lipsrsealed]

Must say clearly orelse my PM flooded with requests. [laugh]

U sibeh sharp sia.

But how cum kena yellow carded ? And more importantly remain at that. [laugh]

You do realize you are replying to hiphiphoray? :D

My female friend kana....car kana towed to lta after not renewing rd tax and ins for 3 months. Now car still in impond and they charge all the miscellaneous and parking fees around $21 a day. Pity her actually as she was stucked with the car when her father passed away. [:(]

U sibeh sharp sia.

But how cum kena yellow carded ? And more importantly remain at that. [laugh]

Becoz I never give face to idiots or morons on issues of religion, cycling or politic; all of whom go crying to the mods instead of taking it like a man. Online only somemore nia, cry like baby girl to the authorities. No backbone. [knife]

Wah kaoz.....impound until how long ?????

Hrrrrr.....how about the driving license ?

Will kena revoked ? And any baned restriction period ?

My female friend kana....car kana towed to lta after not renewing rd tax and ins for 3 months. Now car still in impond and they charge all the miscellaneous and parking fees around $21 a day. Pity her actually as she was stucked with the car when her father passed away. [:(]

Halo Halo Halo Haloooooooooooooooooooo..........not ICA also lar. hahahaha. [laugh]

KNN.............you ask TS go ask TS OC???............wei wei.............wake up wake up...........hahahahaha............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

and hor................his OC is immigration ..........not LTA.......... [:p]

Halo Halo Halo Haloooooooooooooooooooo..........not ICA also lar. hahahaha. [laugh]

soli soli solililililililililili...................... [blush] [blush] [blush]