Anyone wants to get rid of any baby stuff?

Donut

hey all, i'm going to be a daddy soon in Sept, and now start to look for baby stuff. :D Going to have a son.

Any one who is willing to give away baby stuff, let me know.

I already have:

1 baby cot

1 walker

1 breast pump

1 car seat

Primarily, i'm looking for newborn clothes for boy, steam bottle sterilizer, stroller, baby carrier, walker etc.

Thanks!!

hey all, i'm going to be a daddy soon in Sept, and now start to look for baby stuff. :D Going to have a son.

I already have:

1 baby cot

1 walker

1 breast pump

1 car seat

Primarily, i'm looking for newborn clothes for boy, steam bottle sterilizer, stroller, baby carrier, walker etc.

Thanks!!

I got clothes and toys....pm me your number I check up and give you a list

I already have:

1 baby cot

1 walker

1 breast pump

1 car seat

Thanks!!

Selling used Combi magic turn stroller in blue color.

http://www.taising.com/Combi/Combi_TJT450.jpg

Intersted PM me. Tks

I already have:

1 baby cot

1 walker

1 breast pump

1 car seat

Thanks!!

1 breast pump? I thot it come in a pair ? :wacko:

TS can go yahoo freecycle to get 2nd hand baby stuff

But some items you need brand new so cant save much, like diapers, clothings, bibs to lessen skin irritation. Dun be a cheapo to your first boy la. [laugh]

Coming up some baby fairs for you to consider going to get baby items at good discount.

Baby Baby Exhibition 12-14 July

Parents world exhibition 30Aug-2 Sep

Livewell Baby Fair 20-22 Sep

Baby Market 4-6 Oct

Parenthood Exhibition 22-24 Nov

bro. when your baby due?

my girl out in august!

i know got 2 other bros here having babies this yr.

mcf sibei productive!

out in September...

Cheapo :D:D:D

Love you bro :D

im ok with your love. just don't love me too deep deep [laugh]

I believe in recycling. help some bros to clear their home.

I already have:

1 baby cot

1 walker

1 breast pump

1 car seat

Thanks!!

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!............. [bounce2] [bounce2]

but I have no baby stuffs for you.......... [:(]

bro. when your baby due?

my girl out in august!

i know got 2 other bros here having babies this yr.

mcf sibei productive!

CONGRATULATIONS to you also LP!!!!!!................ so fast tio again huh..........[bounce2][thumbsup][laugh]

TIko rangers leads the way...

FT-less Future depending on us liao [laugh]

[thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup] ...................... [laugh]

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!............. [bounce2] [bounce2]

but I have no baby stuffs for you.......... [:(]

you can start making one now and recycle from him [laugh] [laugh]

and later pass to you.................so you can start planning see when you want start production........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]