Accident at Woodlands car wash killed two people

Jman888

Can we have the law that have zero tolerance to drink driving - instant ban for minimum of 5 years. There should be no doubt when one sits behind the wheel to even suggest that they are not intoxicated enough to be considered drunk.

Mod ar mod, can lift my 5 posts an hour anot??? To long to long

I dying liaooooozzz , alot to talk, too talkative liaooozzz

Haha

[laugh][laugh]

what was the nick before SPT27? :huh:

Spt27 is original copyright lar, as if u got an answer???

:ph34r:

Gs- spot on! Sharpest of them all!! [laugh]

Tm- respect you in this scenario , very neutral

Knn, I stupid lar wan to press 'home' accidentally pressed log out

Key any password oso wrong

Made me can't post in jonker walk zzz

Haha

Spt27 is original copyright lar, as if u got an answer???

:ph34r:

Gs- spot on! Sharpest of them all!! [laugh]

Tm- respect you in this scenario , very neutral

Knn, I stupid lar wan to press 'home' accidentally pressed log out

Key any password oso wrong

Made me can't post in jonker walk zzz

Haha

now wat crime u commit?

I cfm must do crime meh??? I look like murderer meh?? [laugh]

Forgot password lar, bro can release my 5 posts an hour not??

Seems like crawling n not driving leh

Haha aligato

I cfm must do crime meh??? I look like murderer meh?? [laugh]

Forgot password lar, bro can release my 5 posts an hour not??

Seems like crawling n not driving leh

Haha aligato

cannot...system requirement....toe the line! [laugh] [laugh]

Pls PM contact. i jio GS [laugh]

TIA [:p]

Tonight I'll go down recce [:/] also to ask when local recruits enlistment, at the same time get the 乌 龟 公 HP nos.

Not long ago, I changed new phone and erased the nos. without knowing liao. Shall be getting back with his secret contact to you promptly. [nod]

thank you boss.. really appreciate the effort!! [thumbsup]

Bro GS,

Did you reviewed post # 220 ? It's all there information for Damai & Brother Fishing Ponds [:)]

ai yo. dont need to get so work up.

All here to chill nia. even CH_CO is here to chill off from stress at work. just take it as entertainment lah

Don't worry , I am not bothered . Jio me pm end up chicken out and pull out personal messages which I think is against rules . Normal la , I don't really bother . If it was an intellectual exchange , it is fine but typically it becomes an spar simply due to the lack of things or view points . They cannot simply accept to agree to disagree what to do? When was it an exchange ? I am not offended I am pleasantly amused. Too many hypocrites nowadays , say one thing do another .

Edited by CH_CO

knn go day time is local lar....

you can go day time anot...

Day time?? Fishy here, dun tell me is lvl 5?? [laugh]

Bro RadX,

I guess is Karter ! Any reward for me ? [laugh]

Btw karter is very LQ

Wonder which is him now or he gave up [rolleyes]

Don't worry , I am not bothered . Jio me pm end up chicken out and pull out personal messages which I think is against rules . Normal la , I don't really bother . If it was an intellectual exchange , it is fine but typically it becomes an spar simply due to the lack of things or view points . They cannot simply accept to agree to disagree what to do? When was it an exchange ? I am not offended I am pleasantly amused. Too many hypocrites nowadays , say one thing do another .

Kns, I try to claime u all down. You come and add oil.

Don't like that lah. Make love not war. :D

Just read about the long heated exchanges between fongmy and ch_co. both of them are respectable forumers and whom i respect. i feel that one thing lead to another, and it escalated out of hand. hope both can cool down and forget about the anger and words said in the moment of fury whic i am sure thy dont mean it. shake hands and move on both of you mature man !

Recently, i also wanted to divorce my wife while she wished me dead !!

Edited by Ingenius