Count-Bracula Twincharged September 19, 2014 Author Share September 19, 2014 cheem. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 Damn free today so decided to share with you these 2 videos I just made. If mines are hidden, rifleman and warriors has no chance to win any battle with the given damage from the mines. Defending against Warriors:- Player did not want to go straight to the HQ because there are 4 mines from Mortar to HQ. And if flaring directly to HQ, warriors will be all over the place and hitting more mines in process. So people choice to use a side approach to the HQ. 1) Took out 2 mines between residents. 2) Flare to cannon (mistake made, smoke bombs unable to cover the whole group of warriors). 3) Flare towards BM then to HQ. 4i) First Shock Bomb (I wonder why player didnt choose to shock Flamethrower instead). 4ii) Second Shock Bomb (Bad mistake, player didnt shock the biggest FT - Maybe thinking to shock 2 BM but it's out of range by my positioning). 4iii) Third Shock Bomb (missed the last Flamethrower again). 5) HQ down, took down 22/36 warriors lvl 9 which is my best results. Defending against Tanks. 1) Flare to the 4th cannon first and took it down with 8tanks (over killed attack). 2) Then tanks took down the next nearest building which is the mortar giving my 3rd cannon the time to destroy 1 tank. 3) Player had to flare the corner because he is avoiding the BC which he didn't took it down. 4) Stepped on hidden boom mine. 5) If my machine gun is strong, 1 more tank will be destroyed. 6) Tanks having a party there but when the buildings are down, they spilt ways. 7) The tanks at the left side were within BC's range and BM took down 1 tank. And at the same time, player flare to gold storage behind the radar stepping on another BM. 8) By flaring, medics are left behind and my sniper tower took 1 down. 9) The rest is history. I had placed the biggest cannon lvl 11 at the left and explosed my BM at the left corner as well for a reason. Have players attack me on the right so will step on BM if not careful. Player is level 39 and I think he don't have the enough gunboat energy. So during #1, he had not shock the area. Even he did shocked the area, the shock bomb cannot both 2 cannons. Also, Level 39 don't have the GBE to take down the other BC so the attack seems amatuer. Total, 3/8 tanks lvl 5 and 1/8 medic lvl 1 destroyed. Wah ... Thank you for sharing ... 😄 cheem. One thing at a time ... You go master ur bass guitar first ... 😄 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged November 18, 2014 Share November 18, 2014 Wah ... Thank you for sharing ... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gvVknG26API Got a little bored after the updates and made this. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 18, 2014 Share November 18, 2014 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gvVknG26API Got a little bored after the updates and made this. All Zookas ... 😂 ... Damn good lar you ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged November 18, 2014 Share November 18, 2014 All Zookas ... 😂 ... Damn good lar you ... Funny thing is the base got over 50% Building Damage got smack by me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged November 27, 2014 Share November 27, 2014 All Zookas ... ... Damn good lar you ... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AxHj2bJNGQ0 New video, one man ops on taskforce, left 4 secs on timer. My team call me zooka master. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 27, 2014 Share November 27, 2014 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AxHj2bJNGQ0 New video, one man ops on taskforce, left 4 secs on timer. My team call me zooka master. Very well planned ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear November 27, 2014 Share November 27, 2014 Is this good? Nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FishyChua_131380 Neutral Newbie June 11, 2015 Share June 11, 2015 We are a level 5 clan now, our clan name is called Singapore Mafia We war everyday and farm hard to grow. If anyone keen to join us, kindly request to join and state you are from sg car forum. Say you are my friend. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 With the latest update, the slogging begins again to farm and level up. Don't know about others, but it seems to me that defences (without even considering the Eagle Arti) have become more powerful and it isi much harder to attack successfully. Matching also much more even, instances of getting a mismatch is lower. Haiz. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 With the latest update, the slogging begins again to farm and level up. Don't know about others, but it seems to me that defences (without even considering the Eagle Arti) have become more powerful and it isi much harder to attack successfully. Matching also much more even, instances of getting a mismatch is lower. Haiz. I felt that farming actually becomes easier and it is alot fairer now. There is alot more people to attack since they can't just get shield by putting their townhall outside. Plus now can attack and not lose the shield. Better for casual players. I can slowly search for someone to loot and even if I decide to attack, I only lose 3 hours of shield rather than losing all my shield once I start searching for people to attack. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 I'm Count Bracula from the Butt Spankers Clan. Currectly at level 45 and trophy count 1,600+ Come attack my town if you DARE!! So who else playing? I see a lot of school kids who are quite high level in this game Kind of difficult playing on the iPhone why do I felt like you are mocking me 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged December 21, 2015 Share December 21, 2015 I felt that farming actually becomes easier and it is alot fairer now. There is alot more people to attack since they can't just get shield by putting their townhall outside. Plus now can attack and not lose the shield. Better for casual players. I can slowly search for someone to loot and even if I decide to attack, I only lose 3 hours of shield rather than losing all my shield once I start searching for people to attack. I actually take longer to search for a 'suitable' match. By that I mean a mismatch to max the possible loot. But still am very much into the game. Haven't got the Grand Warden yet but looking forward to it. Eagle Arti also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 21, 2015 Author Share December 21, 2015 why do I felt like you are mocking me No lah no lah. . . Now playing Kungfu House liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bubbakennedy Neutral Newbie December 21, 2015 Share December 21, 2015 I would recommend boom beach. it is much better game. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 21, 2015 Share December 21, 2015 No lah no lah. . . Now playing Kungfu House liao. hahhaa , i gave up playing those phone game ...... no day no night . Worst then PC game hahaha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 21, 2015 Author Share December 21, 2015 hahhaa , i gave up playing those phone game ...... no day no night . Worst then PC game hahahav Ya ya . . You are right . . No day no night . . . Like life depended on it . .. . The quest to level up sometimes involve spending a bit of moolah . . .adds up to quite a tidy amount. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged December 21, 2015 Share December 21, 2015 How about posting game threads under men's hobby sub forum where it belongs? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...