Two dead bodies found in Kovan

Stooky

This time TCH and MHA kena jialat jialat <_< <_<

whose head going to roll?

Since this cop did not report for work, the blood stain and finger print left behind, mata should have or immediately know who is the suspect on the day of the murder.

They wonder they are so COOOOOL that they will catch him.

Good cop turned bad cop.

Can match TVB dramas :huh:

maybe is wu jian dao.

the car workshop owner is head of triads. send the malay kah kia to become police to provide info.

hmmmm, this type of thing how to control. Won't lah, got so many cops kenna for bribery/extortion etc etc .... Big organisation sure to have bad eggs one lah, police or not

I know but somebody has to take the blame, they happen to be a VERY BIG target [laugh]

whose head going to roll?

Since this cop did not report for work, the blood stain and finger print left behind, mata should have or immediately know who is the suspect on the day of the murder.

They wonder they are so COOOOOL that they will catch him.

the scary thought was was he carry firearm when off duty [sweatdrop]

maybe is wu jian dao.

the car workshop owner is head of triads. send the malay kah kia to become police to provide info.

yalor.. high paid rid of corruption right? this time Minister wanna say what again?

Suspect walked away, enjoying food in restaurant... :ph34r::blink:

The Straits Times @STcom

Kovan murders: victim Tan Boon Sin made a police report in Nov 2012 for theft at Bedok Police Division. Suspect was investigating officer :o

yalor.. high paid rid of corruption right? this time Minister wanna say what again?

Suspect walked away, enjoying food in restaurant... :ph34r::blink:

Ssgt got hi pay mei? Most prob 3 ks! If he has oni o or n levels it will be much less! [:(]

The Straits Times @STcom

Kovan murders: victim Tan Boon Sin made a police report in Nov 2012 for theft at Bedok Police Division. Suspect was investigating officer :o

Liddat, the rich next time dun dare to report theft liao [:(]

ST say the suspect is a Malay Senior Staff Sergeant from Bedok Police Station.

How's that for a twist, eh?

The plot thickens...

---Quote---

At the 11am press conference, police say the 34-year-old Iskandar bin Rahmat was arrested on Friday night in connection with the double murders at Kovan. He is a police officer of senior rank, and is now in custody in Malaysia.

---Unquote---

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [shocked][shocked][shocked]

maybe i watch too much of HK police drama.....can only think of this secanrio.

Mata : Ah TAN....I want $. If not, i will spill the beans.

TAN : OK OK, how much ......I go CISCO to take. Wait for me at home.

MATA : WTF! Such small amount. Eat hawker food also cant last long.....i want to eat at restaurant.

TAN : Take it or leave it

MATA : @#$%^&* u b------d. Play me out. I will show you my colour.

hmmmm, this type of thing how to control. Won't lah, got so many cops kenna for bribery/extortion etc etc .... Big organisation sure to have bad eggs one lah, police or not

u say like that.. cannot lei.. small issue bribery still say ok.. this 1 cool blood murder case.. 2 persons died lei...

Aljunied wanna win back, got hard time liao..

Pappy's civil servants can't get a break! one case after another! lol

Karma for food centre cleaning?

No integrity of civil service?

How many more cases will surface?