Two dead bodies found in Kovan

Stooky

now Najib and Lee very close... run to Malaysia not much use liao.. must run til Thai...

next time super railway...gotta go KL liao [laugh] [laugh]

Hopefully there is a high speed rail to send my car to hatyai... then i start driving north... lol

What has this to do with PAP and WP?

Why everything must have link to politics?

What if this murderer is shown to vote for WP and stay in Aljunied GRC?

Pappy's civil servants can't get a break! one case after another! lol

Wat has being a civil setvant got to do with PAP???

this is a murder thread not political thread

maid try to throw police off issit, say culprit is short fat and 50 yrs old. Turn out 34 yr old. Maybe tall and handsome.

This is call smoke screen...

What has this to do with PAP and WP?

Why everything must have link to politics?

What if this murderer is shown to vote for WP and stay in Aljunied GRC?

look at he bigger picture. the comparison is made between the issues discussed recently regarding spring cleaning. Compared to those, now these would hopefully take higher precedence, but unlikely to be debated in parliament. A bit of euphoria spilling over, so let it die down

more like market reporting

Imagine newspaper say the suspect a 34 yo civil servant... think the fella will b in thailand in 24 hrs

look at he bigger picture. the comparison is made between the issues discussed recently regarding spring cleaning. Compared to those, now these would hopefully take higher precedence, but unlikely to be debated in parliament. A bit of euphoria spilling over, so let it die down

Now that is far sighted. If only more will think this way. Million dollars clowns,shed more heat than light at expense of taxpayers. Wish I vote them out a million times.

wow..now mat rempit rob and kill cina trend has spread from msia & indo to sgp?

i think the law must be amend for heavier penalties regarding cross racial crime.

Wow... it could be anything and so far with the details given, none of it points to racial crime.. [rolleyes]

This is singapore.. we are a multi-racial country...

I wonder why this suspect can still slowly enjoy his dinner at JB Danga Bay.

He is a police officer himself, and should be aware that the SPF will come after him very soon after contacting the corresponding M'sia side.

I would have escaped into some remote kampung immediately if i were him.

Suspect was able to drive from Kovan MRT to Eunos despite all the commotion. The roads to Eunos will probaly have alot of traffic lights. Average speed could not be more than 70 kmh. The 14J number plate so prominent. It is well known our SPF manpower and vehicle is very slim. Just wondering, in other cities, he could have been nabbed between Upp seranggon rd and eunos?

u talk only...... u join the police force la

wow..now mat rempit rob and kill cina trend has spread from msia & indo to sgp?

i think the law must be amend for heavier penalties regarding cross racial crime.

post-1109-1373695344_thumb.jpg

Heard the suspect is police officer.

everyone thinks that must be a family member, worker, blah blah..... all want to be CSI expert......

go f--k urself

brilliant! i thought i was the only one with new found Abrabic language skill [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]