Macdonald newest burger...

Ronleo

Steady lah, so wat time we meeting up for dinner?

Alright for me to bring along wife n kids? [laugh][laugh]

HAHHA.. LOLS.. Who are you ah? only xmm >21 allowed.. [:p]

>21??? Damn! I expired tat date long time ago... [bigcry]

Had it just now!

Verdict : tasted awfully similar to Bk original rendang ! [thumbsup]

Combo with curry fries kinda of overkill for me.

Damn sad sia. The original BK Rendang was very good. The one they bring back now, while still can eat, is very far off from that standard.

McD Rendang is not bad, but still not quite the same. <_<

On ar! Got people treat, why not?

Erm... Just one small problem. I am a guy!

Cannot :wub: with u... Hahaha!

maybe he only interested in guys [laugh] [laugh]

Had it just now!

Verdict : tasted awfully similar to Bk original rendang ! [thumbsup]

Combo with curry fries kinda of overkill for me.

Still prefer the BK oliginal rendang leh...

If they retire the Whopper, I'm gone [bigcry]

I think he's straight...

Based on him flirting opening with a girl in MCF! [lipsrsealed]

Shhh... Dun let him see this post. Haha

i aldy tell you that one is chop one...a few yrs, so the female hormone injections have had a perm effect [:p] [:p]

I think he's straight...

Based on him flirting opening with a girl in MCF! [lipsrsealed]

Shhh... Dun let him see this post. Haha

how u know that one gal?? i have my suspicions <_< <_<

ok we tokking abt burger....stik to topic...and not some other burger

Erm... "Cheeseburger" :ph34r:

Ok... Ok.. Stick to rendang!!!! [:p]

cost $10.10 lay..bo money to eat.. [:(]

$10.10? Wat u order?

Last nite supper I had it (AGAIN)... Double rendang + upsize shaker fries +

Rose fizzy drink only $9...

Unless mc got diff pricing?