Another burn down

Jajoba123

overheated my guess...all the way up sure kena this kind of problem...

I drove a Proton Persona up.. Baseline 1.6 model.. my unker's one.. no prob le.. :ph34r:

If any cars in good mech condition can't make it to Genting one go...its a lemon. Period.

The smallest CC car that I drove up to Genting was a 1.3 Collora. Also made it up there without a hitch...struggle yes...but no issues. The only car that gave me some problem was the Picnic...who had its brakes cooked on the way down...even I was using engine brake all the way...maybe it was the handling...I had to brake hard at all the corners. Other cars I have no issue with that. (Been up there in a 1.3 Collora...1.8 Legacy...1.6 Lancer...E34 525i...Picnic and WRX)

If any cars in good mech condition can't make it to Genting one go...its a lemon. Period.

The smallest CC car that I drove up to Genting was a 1.3 Collora. Also made it up there without a hitch...struggle yes...but no issues. The only car that gave me some problem was the Picnic...who had its brakes cooked on the way down...even I was using engine brake all the way...maybe it was the handling...I had to brake hard at all the corners. Other cars I have no issue with that. (Been up there in a 1.3 Collora...1.8 Legacy...1.6 Lancer...E34 525i...Picnic and WRX)

true true.. wah.. 1.3 Collora.. nice..

but acherlee.. Genting corners.. I feel rather have to brake hard.. some corners quite tight.. :ph34r:

not sure if wat i write is true but just give me your view

the gallardo is out in the market for so many years started in 2003/2004 is like almost 10years!

those who really rich buy first hand, those who is less rich than the rich wait for 2nd/3rd hand, calculative and less chic (not at the top of the atas society)

ppl whois really rich chasing for taste and those who can pay is already buying Aventator, Mclaren MP4.

not sure the driver mentality the really rich buy the car not for showing off

the rich but not the atas one drive n try to show off. and typicaly driving a 2nd hand n always got their car burned down. why? always ramp hard since the mentality is since i pay so much i will use to the max

not sure if wat i write is true but just give me your view

the gallardo is out in the market for so many years started in 2003/2004 is like almost 10years!

those who really rich buy first hand, those who is less rich than the rich wait for 2nd/3rd hand, calculative and less chic (not at the top of the atas society)

ppl whois really rich chasing for taste and those who can pay is already buying Aventator, Mclaren MP4.

not sure the driver mentality the really rich buy the car not for showing off

the rich but not the atas one drive n try to show off. and typicaly driving a 2nd hand n always got their car burned down. why? always ramp hard since the mentality is since i pay so much i will use to the max

For those who owns these supercars...dun expect them to drive out everytime. 10K a year mileage is criminal for supercars. If you use everyday...make sure you can tahan the up keeping of the car...spare parts aint gonna be cheap. And its very common to see these cars with high ownership...I went with a friend to view a 911 C4...06 transfer for a 5 yrs old car !! Hahahahaha...my friend told me its common. They play for a while and sell liao.

I always see many Kanchil parked infront Casino hotel open-air carpark [thumbsup]

Wa, if like this, why not rent for a short while / lease?

Poor lambo.. [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

Cos rent is limited to 90kmh only...and cannot go Malaysia.

Meet chow ah beng in a Picanto how ?? Hahahahahaha....kenna tia like tissue paper...