KPE Tunnel racing!

Nightsky

Can buy.....You go do engine transplant or what they call half cut? Cheap cheap import from Germany or overseas. [laugh]

Transplant ? Got to consult our Bro RadX for good knowledge [laugh]

Both kena block my the vehicle with camera, both tulan try to overtake?

Black buey song red never signal, red buay song black almost cost accident...

both think they are not in the wrong

Plausible?

Mai Lah Mai [sweatdrop]

You one time offering 3 sets of 4-D numbers for me, I'll bet until pant drops and broke [bigcry]

Singapore Pools or Private? [sly]

KPE no speed cam meh?

Hi, Bro Robin,

Let me tells you a "Open Secret", speed trap cameras can't snap the vehicle front in speeds above 160km/h. It is due to the camera shuttle speed opens and shut slower than this high speed zoom pass of the speeding vehicle. [rolleyes]

Edited by Fongmy

And u can?

Ohh, i forgot ur only good wif picking up chicks in ur super stylo mylo 2 DOOR BMW SPORTS CAR.

So far so good?

Did I disturb you?

No right?

At least I managed to pick out the car the resembled the one in the video.

How's your EVO?

Edited by Fastfive1

eh, dun bring Jesus into the topic. u seen him drive b4?

Eh ah beng, here no Subaru.....Why u here? [:p][laugh]

The mit driver very cool headed. Bo chap them even after the chau sai encounter

no point chasing also..if were me..me just follow behind..and watch ...oops lol :D

Is it an offence to overtake from the left?

The thing is, the merc is clearly in front and changing from lane 3 to lane 2 where the black car come speed very fast to overtake from lane 1 to 2. Red Merc would not be able to spot the black car changing lane as when red merc in the process of switching from 3 to 2, the side mirror and blindspot was clear. It is only when he was near halfway to lane 2, then notice black car suddenly appear very fast coming and side by side in split second. So I felt merc although is speeding, he is sort of in unexpected mode, as compared to black car, he is simply reckless and just want to take chances. So red merc can say is sort of innocent but he still need to bare some fault. The black car is 100% at fault.

damn happy that TP looking into this [thumbsup]

.....and damn lagi happy if their license kena gantong [bounce2] [bounce2]

can't say the same if both got into an accident since I am a nice guy

.....but can surely say, no lost for the nation if both bengs go with a bang [sly]

Both should be pee-ing in their pants now ...

Most likely both holding their driving licence and keeps kissing [wave]