Chevrolet slashing price?

Loyjwe

Chev orlando selling 154,999 based on the web. Roadshow at compass point selling 119,999. Not a opc but a normal plate. But need go by the new rule, loan 60% over 5 years.

Slashing of price because of this new rule. :)

Chev orlando selling 154,999 based on the web. Roadshow at compass point selling 119,999. Not a opc but a normal plate. But need go by the new rule, loan 60% over 5 years.

Slashing of price because of this new rule. :)

What is the interest rate?

Thought the new rule in place quite some time liao? Now then slash price? [:/] But Chevrolet cars seems like not very popular?!

Just a sales gimmic. Unlikely to secure COE at $119K.

Cat B COE already how much? Add OMV and taxes. No distributor would sell their cars at such a hefty loss.

Just like Borneo had promo for their $98K Altis in Feb. None secured COE at this price

Let me provide the statistics for bro's consideration.

Selling Price - $119,999

OMV - $16,280

ARF - $16,280

Taxes - ~$5000

Current COE - $77,600

Balance - $7,839 for AD's profit.

Possible !!! For my latest buy, AD's profit was less than 3k. It's true. No mistake....

which AD?

Cat B COE already how much? Add OMV and taxes. No distributor would sell their cars at such a hefty loss.

Just like Borneo had promo for their $98K Altis in Feb. None secured COE at this price

And how do you know about the Altis info? You from Borneo, is it?

Let me provide the statistics for bro's consideration.

Selling Price - $119,999

OMV - $16,280

ARF - $16,280

Taxes - ~$5000

Current COE - $77,600

Balance - $7,839 for AD's profit.

well, even if possible, you will buy an orlando meh? [laugh]

i don't think i've ever seen one on the roads. only on ST adverts.

You sure none secured at this price? I have 1 neighbor who was boasting about getting his altis at this price leh. He was so happy cuz cheaper than MIK cars.