Watches IV

Throttle2

Thanks boss for the tip

Bro lah, me not boss.

Boss is the one with the Partagas and muscular arm with an array of rollies depending on the moon's position.

Bro lah, me not boss.

Boss is the one with the Partagas and muscular arm with an array of rollies depending on the moon's position.

haha..all the same lah..

by the way any bros here are Ball fans? [:)]

Bros

backside very itchy.

where can i blow 4 to 5k on ?

Looking at getting a Rollie only. Not intending to get anything else.

Mate your best bet is an Explorer2. Super good value with gmt hand . Preowned for low$4k.

i scouted around ... you are correct

or i can settle for 2 pcs of ah pek vintage 16013 or 6694 ... which i already have

nah ... just backside itchy only

trying to clock more post count thats all

dont mind me Bro !!

recently repair bill for both cars blow away a Daydate budget

hence just have to settle for Ex2 or lower

Edited by Comnao

Hi guys! I am looking for customised watch strap! Anyone have any good lobang? cuz my hand too small. Always have problem with those that can buy off the shelve!

Since F1 is coming..any special VIP suites for you diehard Rollie fans? [:p]

Got Paddock club but i am really not into F1 so wont be going.

Sian lah, go there, eat a bit, drink a bit, talk to charbo a bit, take photo photo a bit.