Watches IV

Throttle2

good pls all go buy rolex now, suck their $ dry n leave the properties for me to lowball lolz

harlow, lolex n propertee are under different budget. Lolex is in 100ks, propertee is 1mil n above. No conflict of interest :D

I wonder when the new rolex stocks come in, will people queue overnight to wait for Hour Glass to open?

That would have been ultimate and a real scene of how cash rich Singaporean are.

Hourglass got instalment plan leh... Maybe they buy on instalments?

Iwont be surprised. Heeee

What's a nice rolex for the lady? Wifey read the news and cheong to THG just now. Ask me buy which one I also don't know.

DateJust 31mm is quite elegant.

What's a nice rolex for the lady? Wifey read the news and cheong to THG just now. Ask me buy which one I also don't know.

I saw quite a few on Saturday.

The Rolex shop assistants had a field day, sharpening their knives.

Heeehee

get her patek 24 lor... nicer than ladies lolex imo

Submariner(black SS) looks nice on ladies.

the trend now is big watch for ladies.

Relax lah.....

It's a want, not a need.

No have also never mind, have just have a peace of your mind that you have gotten a "bargain".

Without Rolex, Life will Remain Relax

good pls all go buy rolex now, suck their $ dry n leave the properties for me to lowball lolz

People buy rolex cos this is their saving for this month, its like a change after buying properties

No need to cheong, i sell you one cheap.

Current model Oysterdate 115210 with engine turned bezel.

34mm Stainless steel case and oyster bracelet with black dial

Box and paper inclusive.

Only $4300.

Retail at $7000++

Perfect sports elegance for women. Also good for men with smaller wrist.

post-29925-0-06057000-1421842076_thumb.jpg

Edited by Throttle2

No need to cheong, i sell you one cheap.

Current model Oysterdate 115210 with engine turned bezel.

34mm Stainless steel case and oyster bracelet with black dial

Box and paper inclusive.

Only $4300.

Retail at $7000++

Perfect sports elegance for women. Also good for men with smaller wrist.

Price up now $4600.

Cash and carry, dont miss.....

Edited by Throttle2

fooyoh the latest SIHH 2015 pams dam chio.. best part is its italian made so not affected by CHF :D

Edited by Duckduck

Don't even know if this weekend still got any stocks left lol...

TBH I will not be too disappointed if it's OOS. She's also not a rolex / watch person to begin with

i find lady wear jubilee bracelet is sibei sexy [thumbsup]

ladies who wear jubilee bracelet as casual watch are usually older women(mid 30s and above)

the younger generation nowadays prefer the Oyster bracelet for a more sporty look as a casual watch,and if they have spare cash will get another Jubilee bracelet watch as a dress watch.

ladies who wear jubilee bracelet as casual watch are usually older women(mid 30s and above)

the younger generation nowadays prefer the Oyster bracelet for a more sporty look as a casual watch,and if they have spare cash will get another Jubilee bracelet watch as a dress watch.

Lucky my wife only wear watch for work, don't have to buy 2.