Watches IV

Throttle2

green sub ...

someday looks nice ... someday looks orh biang

black sub ... everlasting look ... [thumbsup]

just like black car ... never go out of style ... after polish ghim ghim goot goot ... sibei nice

are we talking about 116610LV? bezel is green but dial is black ... aka Hulk

that is 16610LV not known as Hulk.

hahaha..... yeah removed the avatar.

image_zpsa8534166.jpg

good taste.

walao ... too distracting liao

need to concentrate on the watch, cufflink or shoe!!! [laugh]

Heeeeee, i told you he very hiau already.....

Muayhahahahaha

Latest cheap vintage purchase

Matt dial

Old sub bezel and insert

Tophat plexi glass

Lollipop hourhand

Love it

Nice. Where is a good place for vintages?

Bro you still young

Not midlife yet

I'm feeling burnt out. very stressful job. the market is so volatile lately. passive income no longer a given.

Edited by Yattokame

I'm feeling burnt out. very stressful job. the market is so volatile lately. passive income no longer a given.

You burnt out?

Cant be!

I should be the one saying that leh....

Take it easy, so much money, you cant win them all....

You burnt out?

Cant be!

I should be the one saying that leh....

Take it easy, so much money, you cant win them all....

just want a tiny slice of the pie is also a challenge nowadays......

come leh lets do kopi one day.

U sold ur patek?

huh? no leh.

just want a tiny slice of the pie is also a challenge nowadays......

come leh lets do kopi one day.

Yeah, not so easy for sure. But still possible.

Higher risk for same returns.

Kopi cigar , sure