Watches IV

Throttle2

Yap ok thanks.... proved u richer than Najib

Which blackie? Gold GMT master2?

Retails $42k

Edited by Angcheek

42k is lots of money ma [:)] and you have many .... sell me one cheap cheap [thumbsup]

Wah lau, told you mai talk cock already......

Muayhahaha

Yap ok thanks.... proved u richer than Najib

I m sure you can get it cheaper from AD if you ask for his help

He is such a frugal guy you know

😂

Which blackie? Gold GMT master2?

Retails $42k

Someone selling at 26k on sg-roc. Fair price?

42k is lots of money ma [:)] and you have many .... sell me one cheap cheap [thumbsup]

Cheap cheap is 40k, so mai? :)

I m sure you can get it cheaper from AD if you ask for his help

He is such a frugal guy you know

😂

Can lah, from AD, $35k

Someone selling at 26k on sg-roc. Fair price?

)

For a 2009/2010 model full set, it is about there

can meet and see btw where is the cert

Hi francis, no cert and meet up no issue.

But make it earlier as I have some offer coming in.

Edited by Wishxsr

Hi francis, no cert and meet up no issue.

But make it earlier as I have some offer coming in.

bro i in no hurry to purchase if u have better offer u go ahead cheers

Tudor snowflake sub up for sale

Comes with japanese tech cert

Watch is serviced and waterproof

On Rolex sub 93150 bracelet

Rolex tophat acrylic crystal

Rolex Crown

9million series with very rare luminova tritium transition service dial

Hands and bezel are NOS original tudor

Asking only USD4850