Watches IV

Throttle2

I have a daytona full gold, full set.

Box papers manual all in.

Ai mai?

haha ... thanks for the offer ... so far not bought any Rolex.

if I do one day, suppose will be Explorer 2, more within my budget.

Edited by Blueray

So fast?

He say he like with box and papers so i ask loh....

Muayhahahaha

haha ... thanks for the offer ... so far not bought any Rolex.

if I do one day, suppose will be Explorer 2, more within my budget.

Oh i see.

For Rolex , without box and paper still can sell and trade easily.

For some other watches, very difficult.

Thats the beauty of Rolex

$7k? bro ... share share lobang leh

PAM572, 45mm, Stainless Steel, Retail Price : USD$11,600

PAM573, 45mm, 18K Rose Gold, Retail Price : USD$25,800

$7k ... even PAM512 42mm (manual wind) also cannot get leh

local AD selling PAM512 @ $10,500 ... i think

grey dealer selling at $8000-ish

Panerai-PAM-512-Radiomir-1940-SS-620x522

gold one should be above 30k

stainless steel maybe new 7k can get liao

grey dealer should be around 8k

i aga aga la haha. not really interested in radiomir model lol

i know ... you like submersible dua dua liap [thumbsup]

grey dealer should be around 8k

i aga aga la haha. not really interested in radiomir model lol

any comments on this 2

post-131345-0-11614400-1448598194.jpg

post-131345-0-27705000-1448598398_thumb.jpg

been looking around for this, anyone know where to get it verified

Edited by Staff69

dont like metal strap. leather more nicer

get it verified at officine panerai lor

My skin cant take leather for too long

Heard some guy say to verify takes a long time

its just me....but full gold too 'uncle' for me.

although i am an uncle inside out... :grin:

Agree with you but also depend on the model.

For eg I think full gold GMT Master II looks awesome (I have known someone quite fashionable in his 30s wearing it and who is far from uncle type) but a full gold day date would indeed be too "uncle" imo. 

Wt_know, on 27 Nov 2015 - 09:58 AM, said:

somehow I don't like the new radiomir (esp the lug area) prefer the older type

JW has a 42mm 512 pam for sale.  I think around $8k after gst