Watches IV

Throttle2

Can help to assess me? What picture do you need?

Must show your wrist with watch, wanna show more like staff69 also can [laugh] [laugh]

Still wearing the same 216570 leh, nothing new.

Nothing compared to the nice watches on show here

Still wearing the same 216570 leh, nothing new.

Nothing compared to the nice watches on show here

Err....what is 216570?

yup, it is pretty unique if u compared it to those deepsea series

lunch time...and my milgauss. 

love the shade of blue and the green sapphire crystal....really an unique watch, at least to me 

yup, it is pretty unique if u compared it to those deepsea series

love the shade of blue and the green sapphire crystal....really an unique watch, at least to me 

Seldom see this color .. nice

Lelong

Flash discount on preown Rolex

My favorite table wiper - what are the pieces on lelong? So proud of you.. Able to wipe so many rolex watches through your table wiping hard work.

everything lelong.

You pick the ones you want lah.

I just retiled my toilet yesterday.

Not easy, one piece one piece slowly slowly

Hard life of a jobless bum

Please please give chance.

post-29925-0-80122900-1489908518_thumb.jpg

also planning to sell my exp2

jin chum

Just sold an "uncle" datejust

bought another "uncle" datejust

confirm i am uncle liao  :a-bang: