Will u cry or will u laff

Newdrive

HAHAHAH... this farker dam knnz man! Send paper to CID for finger print forensics n nail d farker down!

I will bring it to Thailand or China Miao Province to get most virulent kongtao on the person who wrote it.... [laugh]

i straight away SLEEP coz don't understand single word... :wub: :wub: :wub:

see Darryn translation in post #6.

except last part not correct.

the person did not gave contact number and signs off bye bye.

post-547-1376902553_thumb.jpgTag along ts thread

This happened to me yesterday. Too soft fior g to detect but damage there.

First thot to me was....

Time to change cat.... Lol

But aiyah jus brought down to groomer got it fixed m clear other things n move on.

I have come to the point where these small things dun matter.

Jus re putty section n spray. Minimal cost n YONG did a gd job.

Actually paint came out on certain parts but all good

when u received this note on your car and you saw a scratch mark on your car?

If I'm owner I cfm knn ccb sb hot knn angry

After some time knn laugh till pengz

This porker sb zhai

Latest pic after respray

The white are reflections

Wa wa wa turning into hao lian thread huh

Haha [laugh]

But bro, before you wan card me- relax

Your beautiful ride much chioer after respray

You should thanks that bugger

Wa wa wa turning into hao lian thread huh

Haha [laugh]

But bro, before you wan card me- relax

Your beautiful ride much chioer after respray

You should thanks that bugger

Lol... Did facial too la... Time for one... Haha

when u received this note on your car and you saw a scratch mark on your car?

啼笑皆非

哭也不是,笑也不是,不知如何才好.

on 17th i went to eat wan tan noodle,park the car in front of the food court...

the next moment i know my car was kiss by the side...

old uncle act blur like nothing happen and so i knock the side of this car,

he opened door say he never kiss and i reply i never ask but you know what i want to ask

his wife at least said sorry and say compensate mi some money,

old uncle give afew sgd$2 note to mi,,, :angry:

wtf do i look like begger and i give him sgd$10 ask him go see doctor

Nowaday all kind of strange old uncle [:p]

Wa lau wasted $10 on a useless bum

after driving for 12years, i learned my lesson.

not mentioning the many near miss accidents by goondo drivers. the very frequent thing you will notice r the dents at the doors

am sales so drive everywhere, not counting family days at shopping centres,

ah ma, ah gong, relatives HDB estate carpark.

i counted 20-30dents. no matter how i park, i always choose my carpark carefully.

but it doesn;t help.

so i gave up repariing dents, touch up and boh chap at all.

i find i couldn't care less and less rage this days on the road.

and am not even bother to wash the car also. just do normaly servicing. that's it.

am a happier person now