Which one was your fav hp?

Donut

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/photos/8-of-the-m...-640378680.html

8 of the most memorable mobile phones

Paying tribute to the mobile phone, which turned 40 two days ago.

I never knew mobile phones were introduced 40 years ago!!!!!

errrr,...I thought first mobile phone was back 67 years in 1946.

http://www.corp.att.com/attlabs/reputation...e/46mobile.html

its predecessor 8150 is also good (more reliable) but loses out as it does not have the blue lit screen.

Should be 8210right? This phone propel Nokia to the throne.

Edited by Coltplussport

My first phone was the Nokia 8210 when I was studying primary school and it was my most expensive birthday present I've ever received in my whole life (for a12year old kid)

It was sooooo "in" n expensive because of its design n lightweight features when it first launch [:p]

Jin satki sia :D

anyone used Nokia 8850...slider? that was the 'vertu' equivalent then....atas status symbol. [laugh]:wub:

I had a similar one. The 8890. Its a 8850 with antenna. Lovely phone. Beautiful grey metallic finish. Lovely metallic buttons.

mine was 8810. sibei chio. but bloody finger print magnet [laugh]

My first phone was the Nokia 8210 when I was studying primary school and it was my most expensive birthday present I've ever received in my whole life (for a12year old kid)

It was sooooo "in" n expensive because of its design n lightweight features when it first launch [:p]

Jin satki sia :D

You really satki, last time primary school kids where got so good life to have handphone one, unlike the kids now. :blink: Think my first handphone when i was 20 year old plus!

Edited by 13177