Durian Sellers - recommendations and to avoid

Aukang

Hee hee , see future potential DIL is one thing, but my last experience of pre-pack from them not so good, so if i ever buy from them again, i will go and see before they pack.

I ordered their delivery three times, only one time good

• Praise 14

don’t be lazy chief...

go shopping can early early queue to enter during sale

eat good durian also must go personally to buy

You enjoy the convenience, but, quality and quantity (weight) have to be compromised! In the end, you pay more for less! [smallcry]

don’t be lazy chief...

go shopping can early early queue to enter during sale

eat good durian also must go personally to buy

Then tonight go and see them open in front of u.. Im going tonight.. Anyone else?

@RH1667, @enye, @ender, @dleodleo

Edited by Buadongdong

Online buyers get the durians rejected by offline buyers like me. Lol...

I order, they open, I take 1 seed, not up to my standard, I reject and it gets send to online buyers like you.

Durians just buy in person and eat on the spot lah unless you are a regular. I know my regular durian sellers but sometimes I still get a bad one when I taobao but eat on the spot, I will reject.

I order, they open, I take 1 seed, not up to my standard, I reject and it gets send to online buyers like you.

Durians just buy in person and eat on the spot lah unless you are a regular. I know my regular durian sellers but sometimes I still get a bad one when I taobao but eat on the spot, I will reject.

Yah man, even in front of us also can sometimes try their luck liao, you give them free hand, sure see magic.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Then tonight go and see them open in front of u.. Im going tonight.. Anyone else?

Wish I could go tonite for the $12.80 deal. But I will not be in AMK area as usual.

Enjoy your durian, but expect to be long Q, so got to reserve a minimum KG first to avoid disappointment.  Not enough then add on . 

Not just online, even prepack one. i.e go there, no need to q and collect on the spot. 

My one and only time preapack, was a disappointment. Kenna the XMM's spell, she advised to order prepack the next time to avoid queuing...  Like Zhang Wu Ji's mother would say, don't ever believe a chio bu  [laugh]  [laugh] 

Other then that, those opened before me by128durian has been great tasting durian, even the cheapo $13 MSW. They allow me to reject, i.e why Q are long and slow moving. But I don't mind liao, after the prepack experience.

Edited by Ender

You still 3 times? Unless it's the first time good, kenna baited.  [laugh]  [laugh]

My one time pre packed experience considered learning the hard way.

You very good ! very patient .

I ordered pre-pack once, and it was no good and i told myself no more pre-pack. 

Either go and buy personally, or buy from other popular stalls. 

Enjoy your durian bro. 

Not planning for any durian tonight. 

still saving money for the next round of durians

so tonight cannot.... :D

You still 3 times? Unless it's the first time good, kenna baited.  [laugh]  [laugh]

My one time pre packed experience considered learning the hard way.

i also kena 1 time pre packed delivered not as good as those which i went personally to buy....

can only fool me once....unless 50% discount for delivered maybe can consider

Just saved enough, so tonight i also going.  ^_^

but I going to the JW one.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

JW Marriott nowadays got sell durian ! 

Very atas !!!  [laugh]  [thumbsup]

Actually that’s quite bad, maybe should give that shop a miss? If you are near Tanjong Katong, there is one that is not bad.

Tonite cannot cos I'm meeting my friends. Next time then I go.