Durian Sellers - recommendations and to avoid

Aukang

4 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

Thanks bro. I see the order like full already.  Next time I gotta work my fingers faster. Hahaha

Enjoy!

No leh…still have. I taking 10kg.

2 hours ago, Hamburger said:

Fcw75 - 15kg

Loki - 10kg

Carbon 82 - 7.5kg

TM - 7.5kg 

Dannn - 10kg?

If there is a balance of 5kg I’ll take

@Dannnn @TangoCharlie 

1 hour ago, Hamburger said:

@Loki 

Can pm me your contact?

I set up a group chat and probably meet in the evening around 8pm.

Durian arrival time is around 6pm at friend"s House. 

PM'ed u my hp number.   If got excess with no takers I can take another 5kg!

No enough to go round....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

If got D24 , D17, or other white meat I take more...  ^_^

Thanks ah Ham for the kangtao!!!  [thumbsup]

To be fair to @Hamburger, he also first time,  so if no good please don't kpkb hor.  

If good,  we everyday camp here and ask him,  bro bro got ah lian?  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 8

24 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

We try out 1st. We commando die first if no good. Good we chiong again!! 

keen to join too if not too far from my place.

But seem like fully taken liao😂

15 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

No enough to go round....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

If got D24 , D17, or other white meat I take more...  ^_^

Thanks ah Ham for the kangtao!!!  [thumbsup]

To be fair to @Hamburger, he also first time,  so if no good please don't kpkb hor.  

If good,  we everyday camp here and ask him,  bro bro got ah lian?  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

什么 Ah Lian 你都要🥳😆

7 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

Monk many, porridge little.😂😂😂

No choice lor... me see the kangtao late.

no porridge at all😂😂😂

Edited by Credor

After 1 week break, back to the king again. This time didn't go to Louis as Q getting longer. Went to Beach Road instead, 8 Jinfeng for 50, 3 pass to my bro. Seeds are small but fleshy and not watery, to my taste.

Durian JF Beach Road2a.jpg

Durian JF Beach Road.jpg

Durian JF Beach Road1a.jpg

• Praise 13

On 7/15/2021 at 8:35 PM, Hamburger said:

Trying to buy msw in crate at 11/kg

Who wants to join?? 

Count me in if Padang MSW or XO or D24.  

Oops, tonight I cannot. Already bought.

Edited by Voodooman

@Hamburger looking at the response here, next round you can bao 1/2 a lori and soon you can start your durian business liao. :D

BTW, thanks for sharing the lobang. Good or bad, let us commando test it out!! [thumbsup]

At least we chiong after decent ah lian, not those from KTV, tio boh?[:p]

• Haha! 13

10 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

@Hamburger looking at the response here, next round you can bao 1/2 a lori and soon you can start your durian business liao. :D

BTW, thanks for sharing the lobang. Good or bad, let us commando test it out!! [thumbsup]

At least we chiong after decent ah lian, not those from KTV, tio boh?[:p]

2nd most popular thread after reckless driver. @Hamburgercan start a durian distribution business

• Haha! 7