Durian Sellers - recommendations and to avoid

Aukang

34 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

That is art😍...not simi antigen sai hor😁

44880E59-EC76-4BFC-B6D1-BC9FD627426E.thumb.jpeg.3823fc7d31c3bc5c77b795ca89d966d1.jpg

Apa ini bro?

You mean the OG ad?🤣

6 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Macam 百(莲)花齐放 😁

Oh haha, I thought you meant the bra lady of the OG ad. 😁

58 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Appreciate hamburger bro for doing this group buy. The durians were good and the price we paid is really really cheap.

Nice meeting him and tianmo.

Better than some people who boasted about his group buy but then when some here ask for contact, he said oh cannot share.

Waste of time…

E06ABC0E-C0EA-4AB5-9230-5CDE51B3EABE.jpeg

44880E59-EC76-4BFC-B6D1-BC9FD627426E.jpeg

Nice meeting  you too bro!!!!  [thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

Errrrrrr,  your chopper a bit scary.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

19 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

Although we commando are at peace with our mission, but still a apprehensive and not wish all DOA or MIA. 

Really glad we survived this round and came out bao bao full full. 😀

Good meet up with all durian commandos. 

Abit rush, all rushing back to open ah lian..... [laugh]

Thanks again ah ham!!!! ^_^

3 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Oh haha, I thought you meant the bra lady of the OG ad. 😁

I no read newspapers...but I'll check that out at OG...hope to see one black cow on a live model...😁

22 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Macam 百(莲)花齐放 😁

花开富贵... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Look like DLLM flag...  [:p]

durians so popular there’s even a song for it since 30+ years back 

at that time no msw…. got d24 or xo to eat is very atas liao

🤣

13 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Better than some people who boasted about his group buy but then when some here ask for contact, he said oh cannot share.

Waste of time…

Yeah was rather miffed the last time. Say like never say. 
similar to those who buy car and said I got the best deal but cannot say else offend the salesman!

14 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Appreciate hamburger bro for doing this group buy. The durians were good and the price we paid is really really cheap.

Nice meeting him and tianmo.

Waste of time…

E06ABC0E-C0EA-4AB5-9230-5CDE51B3EABE.jpeg

44880E59-EC76-4BFC-B6D1-BC9FD627426E.jpeg

I think I have pointed out the way to get the contact, don't think I need to spoon feed everything. Every time I do collection, there will sure be passer bys who will come close and ask to buy on the spot which we will reject of course lah since we order exact amount. Some will ask the drivers for contacts, which they will gladly provide. My wife got a few contacts through this means, so do not be lazy or thin skin next time you see a big Malaysia-plate lorry unloading durians near some fruit stalls. It is that easy. Just take note JB and Pahang different timings when reach Singapore.

15 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

Yeah was rather miffed the last time. Say like never say. 
similar to those who buy car and said I got the best deal but cannot say else offend the salesman!

As I explained earlier I do not want to earn money from this forum as I do not want to be accused of having ulterior motive when sharing my views on certain things.

And of course there are other reasons. The demand for durians from my usual supplier always outstirp the supply, so it is not my interest to increase the demand right pardon me being very frank? I do not want my wife to have a harder time than is now to secure the durians required for her GB, even for now not everytime we put in order will get. I believe this is the same with the " better" plantations that supply to those big name durian shops over here.

Anyway, even if you all do not understand, also nevermind. Just remember that I do not have ulterior motives to milk off the forum can already. Have a good weekend.

Balance ah lian in the fridge from last night grp buy.  

I love cold cold ah lian,  very different from room temp ones.  [thumbsup]^_^[laugh]

IMG20210717205120.thumb.jpg.b0626dad8b75af1d9d7d18f16418d43b.jpg

IMG20210717210046.thumb.jpg.1759326c6a251f927fc6e7ded6d66408.jpg

• Praise 16