Durian Sellers - recommendations and to avoid

Aukang

1 minute ago, Tianmo said:

Wah you read my mind man.  I prepare first,  and label it "祖先专用", so when I become 祖先, can collect more ah lians at one go. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hey, tell them hor, 真正的孝顺不是祭祖,要好好对待活着的人。Don't wait till next time. Give now so that you can enjoy.:XD:

Edited by Fitvip

Hosay liao,  now heavy rain in the west.  If the rain continues until late afternoon,  this evening might be able to get some lelong ah lians..  ^_^[laugh][laugh]

35 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Did you smell gas in the morning when you talked to her? After she burped. 😁

No need...i could always feel the heat in the room in middle of the night...😅

After eating the King from last night left over for lunch.  Must eat some Queen too cool down. 

20220615_125222.jpg

• Praise 10

Round 4. 

Double up the JF today,  and then the fellow talked me into these BG.  The smell is solid,  but don't know the taste yet. ^_^[laugh][laugh]

Ah lian house rule,  2 hrs in the fridge.  <_<

Hopefully can last until Friday.  [:p]

Screenshot_20220615-125338_Photos.thumb.jpg.addaf2f149e315e39425359b3d0e3779.jpg

• Praise 10
  • Shocked 3

1 minute ago, Tianmo said:

Round 4. 

Double up the JF today,  and then the fellow talked me into these BG.  The smell is solid,  but don't know the taste yet. ^_^[laugh][laugh]

Screenshot_20220615-125338_Photos.thumb.jpg.addaf2f149e315e39425359b3d0e3779.jpg

Really 走火入魔 liao. 

Really is a 魔。

😁

• Haha! 11

14 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Round 4. 

You really jia durian for breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper...... not sure you also eat in your dream..

Edited by Tohto
  • Haha! 8

36 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Really 走火入魔 liao. 

Really is a 魔。

😁

本魔现修 "盘古乾坤西榴魔法", 需每日吸取 ah lian 精华。 待我魔功大成, 便可群魔北上, 取我ah lian天下。 [:p][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 7

38 minutes ago, Tohto said:

You really jia durian for breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper...... not sure you also eat in your dream..

Not I alone eat mah,  almost everyone in the family eats.  Esp my son,  he also love ah lian alot,  but he doesn't like MSW.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

@mersaylee

Saw this on Facebook for MSW and WZW.

Price list  [15 June 2022] 
$25/kg     Grade A MSW  王中王
$20/kg     Grade B MSW  猫山王 

😁

10 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

@mersaylee

😁

楚霸王 and 牛魔王 how much per kg ah?  [:p][laugh][laugh]

7 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

楚霸王 and 牛魔王 how much per kg ah?  [:p][laugh][laugh]

Don’t know but I heard 阎罗王 the most ex. 🤣

4 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Don’t know but I heard 阎罗王 the most ex. 🤣

If really next time come out one ah lian call 阎罗王, be prepared to have grade A to grade R.  

Total 18 grades.  十八殿. [:p][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 8

31 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

@mersaylee

😁

@Fcw75 

when and where you buy ? where good ? 

lai lai, Group buy. hahaha

7 minutes ago, Othello said:

@Fcw75 

when and where you buy ? where good ? 

lai lai, Group buy. hahaha

Price so cheap bro, no need GB.

Jurong West cheapest so far. Ai mai? I take your car. 🤣

34 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

If really next time come out one ah lian call 阎罗王, be prepared to have grade A to grade R.  

Total 18 grades.  十八殿. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Jurong west post office there.  

5 box free 1 box. 

I think last 1 night at most 😂😂😂

20220615_165226.jpg