Durian Sellers - recommendations and to avoid

Aukang

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

You bought the 2 dollah ones at Giant? 

At first many in the Q wanted to buy as it was limited to 2 per pax. Thought must be good. In the end, no body bought as the seller said bo bah wan. So, did not include the 2 dollar ones.

Edited by Fitvip
amended

59 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Which one did you buy that was creamy and bitter at Giant? 

One for 5 dollars and 3 for 20 dollars.

1 minute ago, Fitvip said:

One for 5 dollars and 3 for 20 dollars.

Heading there later...hearsay go after 9 is even better...😁

12 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Oh, they are from 10 am to 10 pm.

15 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Wait go there see durian husk nia…🤣

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

Wah lau,  BG only $12/kg!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

KNN,  every where is ah lian cheap cheap!!!! 

Siao liao siao liao!!!! 

Money no enough!  Money no enough!!!!  [:p][laugh][laugh]

Ns55 letter I received today.😄

6 hours ago, Tohto said:

Most bus no aircon in the 80s..

Now bus with air con, still have a few buyer bo chap. Now on the bus, da pao dinner home after my run. Got durian smell. 😅😅. I am not complaining btw.

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Is it like bread shop, after 8pm all lelong?😅

Edited by Ender

2 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Wah lau,  BG only $12/kg!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

KNN,  every where is ah lian cheap cheap!!!! 

Siao liao siao liao!!!! 

Money no enough!  Money no enough!!!!  [:p][laugh][laugh]

I thought it more like stomach no enough. 

1 hour ago, Ender said:

Now bus with air con, still have a few buyer bo chap. Now on the bus, da pao dinner home after my run. Got durian smell. 😅😅. I am not complaining btw.

My daughter earlier just complaint someone brought durian into the LRT, strong smell. She don't eat durian. 

27 minutes ago, Tohto said:

My daughter earlier just complaint someone brought durian into the LRT, strong smell. She don't eat durian. 

Can't beat them, join them. Old adage never goes wrong. 🤪