Durian Sellers - recommendations and to avoid

Aukang

5 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

Yes, I believe their quality not consistent. Service recovery also lacking...

Just buy from many others.

Normally those who keep paying Facebook and advertising won’t be good. That’s my thought.

10 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Just buy from many others.

Normally those who keep paying Facebook and advertising won’t be good. That’s my thought.

I thought of giving it a try, well.... 

By the way, anyone knows if lifesg ns55 voucher can be used for any durian stalls?? :D

5 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

I thought of giving it a try, well.... 

By the way, anyone knows if lifesg ns55 voucher can be used for any durian stalls?? :D

Never try never know. 😁

I thought any stall that accept QR paynow can use the NS55 voucher?

1 minute ago, Fcw75 said:

Never try never know. 😁

I thought any stall that accept QR paynow can use the NS55 voucher?

Mmmm... Still got ns55 and cdc vouchers to use. Only durian prices still no inflation it seems... :D

26 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

Mmmm... Still got ns55 and cdc vouchers to use. Only durian prices still no inflation it seems... :D

Rich man spotted! 😁

I was saying in the other thread that rich people bochap about cdc vouchers. Peasants will use them once given.

@mersaylee

45 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Rich man spotted! 😁

I was saying in the other thread that rich people bochap about cdc vouchers. Peasants will use them once given.

@mersaylee

Wanted to use...but most hc stalls I patronise no accept...jin charm no one knows...ci yuan closed for 3 months just reopened...tonight I go show hand cdc...😂

11 hours ago, PSP415 said:

This one same boss of Nissi Fruits Trading (Blk 443, Pasir Ris). How much? Quality? 

Oh is it? Two fruits at 4.6 kg for 73.

Creamy and quite bitter.

He accepts Paynow.

Edited by Fitvip

17 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Oh is it? Two fruits at 4.6 kg for 73.

He accepts Paynow.

Yup. Recognised him and Iirc he said will be at LYP till end of the month. 

4 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Wanted to use...but most hc stalls I patronise no accept...jin charm no one knows...ci yuan closed for 3 months just reopened...tonight I go show hand cdc...😂

Wait system down 🤣

3 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Donch liddat lah...i feeling rich with the vouchers...let me shiok one time with the show hand lah 😁

Wait have to show finger…haha.

8 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Rich man spotted! 😁

@mersaylee

U insulting T2 and many others here leh.... 

2 hours ago, zipping said:

hg 685, 😋 rich creamy and bitter flesh and small seeds.

IMG_20221217_181911_130.thumb.jpg.69458c232879152a923e28dfc06ec8b3.jpg

IMG_20221217_174826_323.thumb.jpg.d2f5ce194644b0f1c072e5f67ce6e908.jpg

1 piece for $10, i thought $10/kg, but still good price. The color looks a little less orange than the usual MSW. 

I just bought 3 black gold from outside heartland mall, $18/kg, the guy gave me $16/kg instead. 

2 hours ago, zipping said:

hg 685, 😋 rich creamy and bitter flesh and small seeds.

IMG_20221217_181911_130.thumb.jpg.69458c232879152a923e28dfc06ec8b3.jpg

IMG_20221217_174826_323.thumb.jpg.d2f5ce194644b0f1c072e5f67ce6e908.jpg

How's the queue like? Drove past earlier but forgot to kanan rulus...😁