A light moment

Gitanic

Do we know someone here? [:p]

nb? ...I get it.... "Nim Bor". So you are telling us that's your wife....and that's you pushing the wheelchair.

Why did you let your wife collect bowls? And you call this "a light moment"? Tsk tsk...

Something like dish cleaner earn $6mil and stay in landed propert. This does give credibility to the authencity of the table wiper story.

eh u dun anyhow leh..

it's earn $600 but live in landed worth $6mil ..

eh u dun anyhow leh..

it's earn $600 but live in landed worth $6mil ..

This news very familiar...think someone discuss before liao n someone also mentioned "KOH LIAN KI LXXX"

i wonder who

this kind of person really kian gan..if earn 600 stay 6m house ok...but to kpkb on her salary but still stay 6m house? kaos..

if i m not wrong...the house is left my her late father to her n 6/7 other siblings...

others siblings got their own house but allow her to stay there......can stay but cannot sell...

if i m not wrong...the house is left my her late father to her n 6/7 other siblings...

others siblings got their own house but allow her to stay there......can stay but cannot sell...

liquidate her share to siblings..or since they let her stay...sublet

yeah....maybe her siblings dun want...or can ask them to take over her share...