Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

thanks bro for your compilation!

last night was in jb at BHP

Lot 6378, Jalan Besar Air Kuning, 31900 Kampar, they dun have any Euro 5 diesel there

went to Shell
Jalan Wong Ah Fook, Bandar Johor Bahru, 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
1.465140,103.761463 here they have Euro 5! [bounce2]

good news for diesel car owners! Shell just after causeway has Euro V now!

was damn lucky the cisco guard was checking 2 cars in front of me, come my turn, didn't bother to check even tho i wind down window, super lucky!

Dear MCFer hiadees/hiabuays,

Besides PETRON, which seller in Msia also has 100 octane fuel? Not keen in Shell V power which is cccccrap 97 octane spiced up.

Also hor, other than the PETRON over at 2nd Link on Msia side just after the customs, which other PETRON station nearest to Singapok stocks 100 octane fuel on the Woodlands/JB side.

Jin Gam Sia

the petron at just before the old kastam....i liked topping up there..not many vehicles.

Those whom pump 100octane, is there any much difference from those vpower or 97? Fuel consumption how?

it made no diff on one of my car but can feel some butt-felt improvement on the other one.

100 octane and MY V power Racing seem to burn faster than their standard 97 or our Singapore 98.  Personal experience only.

This one I say one, not other people say one.