Autoplus Pte Ltd staff revealing customer information on FB

Newdrive

15zfq1e.jpg

This is serious!

Full customer name and outstanding amount revealed by staff working for Autoplus Pte Ltd on facebook!

Anyone customer of Autoplus Pte Ltd?

hor hor..... she die [laugh] [laugh]

ok lah just an invoice amount before the owner pay his bill, she didn't comment on the owner but on what her work is about.

What this company do? [:/] But they only revealed the name and the amount only, dont have IC number and address, nobody will know who lo?! [:p]

Car workshop? How come car workshop would have customer outstanding amount records? [:/] Though you need to pay in full when you go for your car servicing? Can installment meh?

full name is bad enough loh.

now whoever see this knows this NIE lecturer have his car service at Autoplus.

This Shindy Cindy Lam can kiss her "boring" job goodbye leow loh

Some people are just daft. There are certain things which can't be shared on FB.

Can be many people with the same name la, doesnt mean when you managed to google a particular name, it is the person that you are looking for lo.

oh yes, I know what you mean.

Just like there are more than one Osama Bin Laden in the world! More than one Lee Kuan Yew in the world. [rolleyes]