Malaysia Ringgit Exchange Rate

changed at 2.57 right after the Shell petrol kiosk in JB. ignore the 2.50 sign. it is a delusion sign

Edited by Jayy25

Either yr eyes damm sharp or yr computer screen damm big. [shocked]

The blardy avatar so small I can hardly make out its a ger n u can see so clear. I salute u hor. [thumbsup]

No lah, most prob u not wearing your glasses...

The avatar so :wub::wub:

Hmmm... In singapore, very hard to find tat type of rates liao.. [lipsrsealed]

Maybe jb can... [laugh]

Possible in SG - eg, those $80 type, if 3 hours is $240. But not sure how many shots allowed and if room rates are inclusive anot lor... :ph34r:[:/]

Hmmm... Why am I not surprised to see u here... [laugh][laugh]

[wave] Hi, how was your weekend ?

Yes, you shouldn't be surprised I am here, cos I also concerned of the rates, only the rates, and nothing but the rates... [laugh]

Hmmm... In singapore, very hard to find tat type of rates liao.. [lipsrsealed]

Maybe jb can... [laugh]

JB chio bu [gorgeous] at hotel one to a room is only RM120. [lipsrsealed]

But I never go hor. Its only 2nd hand info. Hahaha. [laugh]

No lah, most prob u not wearing your glasses...

The avatar so :wub::wub:

Wah I tot I see these things very good but u guys r much better. [rolleyes]

Next time I go out with u guys, I better b more alert n careful. Otherwise all u eat everything n I eat only the bones if Im lucky. [bigcry]

Wah I tot I see these things very good but u guys r much better. [rolleyes]

Next time I go out with u guys, I better b more alert n careful. Otherwise all u eat everything n I eat only the bones if Im lucky. [bigcry]

U eat bones? No way! U are old handsome [cool]

Juz remember to spare me some meat can liao... [laugh]

Possible in SG - eg, those $80 type, if 3 hours is $240. But not sure how many shots allowed and if room rates are inclusive anot lor... :ph34r:[:/]

Gimme 3 hrs for wat? Play monopoly???

After rd 2 I up lorry liao... [laugh][laugh]

[wave] Hi, how was your weekend ?

Yes, you shouldn't be surprised I am here, cos I also concerned of the rates, only the rates, and nothing but the rates... [laugh]

Weekend was good as usual!!! [thumbsup]

Brought kids out to play... And play... And play... And play...

To see the smile on their face.... PRICELESS!!! (Erm... Actually ard $300)

Hahaha....

U eat bones? No way! U are old handsome [cool]

Juz remember to spare me some meat can liao... [laugh]

Looking at all the younger n more handsome (humsum) members, I think very soon wil b my time to sit back n just enjoy the show. I wil hv to cool down by then. [sleeping]