Malaysia Ringgit Exchange Rate

You talk to yourself? That's why second hand, plus first hand..... Hahaha

I must b very careful when I answer this question.

If I say I tok to myself, then pple wil ask me to go Hotel IMH. [sly]

I must b very careful when I answer this question.

If I say I tok to myself, then pple wil ask me to go Hotel IMH. [sly]

It's ok, when XMM cum, she also makes noise as if talking to herself.... Man can also !!!

Then after I change the rate immediately drop to 2.00 how? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Impossible lah, Unless you change such a big amount, the money changer runs out of ringgits, ends up having to drop it to 2!!!

Out with it:- how many thousands or millions you change!!???

Impossible lah, Unless you change such a big amount, the money changer runs out of ringgits, ends up having to drop it to 2!!!

Out with it:- how many thousands or millions you change!!???

$10. [blush]

Can pm me location? :ph34r:

U can go to most of those 4 star hotels(New York Hotel, Tropical Inn, etc) in JB like those along the strech where all the car washes r n just quietly ask the bellhop n ty wil direct u how to contact them.

There its very common but as I know the gers work from abt 1pm to 6pm only.

OH, work only afternoon huh ? MILF isit ? [kiss]

Anyway, these kinda timing only good for towkays, salesmen and retirees. [:(]

OH, work only afternoon huh ? MILF isit ? [kiss]

Anyway, these kinda timing only good for towkays, salesmen and retirees. [:(]

Gers abt 20 yrs old.

I think ty do but tell parents ty work in office or something.

Thats why need to go home in the evening.

OMG!!! You need borrow a balls guard from soccer team or not!!????

Ya must use yr strength n skill to hold her down while u continue to pump hard when she cum.

Like that she cum so hard till she can faint even.

That time got one kenna so shiok till [dizzy]

After finish she ask me........What was that?

I think she never kenna a soild orgasm b4. Young little ger. [gorgeous]

Ya must use yr strength n skill to hold her down while u continue to pump hard when she cum.

Like that she cum so hard till she can faint even.

That time got one kenna so shiok till [dizzy]

After finish she ask me........What was that?

I think she never kenna a soild orgasm b4. Young little ger. [gorgeous]

So she got addicted to "what was that"!!!?